PI Network Passive Mining

11 46
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Hello guys, just want to share this, still fresh. Mine now and you can instantly withdraw it when the members reached 10 million members! So far, I already mined 173 and its worth $3 already. I'm not doing anything, just clicking every 24 hours. You can close it! You can also close it in background and its still mining. So what are you waiting for? Become a PI miner now and it will benefit you in the near future!

Pi is a new digital currency developed by Stanford PhDs, with over 8 million members worldwide. To claim your Pi, follow this link https://minepi.com/djgeloremix and use my username (djgeloremix) as your invitation code.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

i use Pi before 800k users Nice !!

I wrote also a whole analysis for pi in PublishOx.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lo sto utilizzando... Ottimo Saluti by kork75 🤣👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have this application so. Only that I sometimes get tired of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have it but i forgot to open it sometimes. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you really did great from this app i hope i can learn a lot more here coz imbjust only some depression to survive with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for share this important article. I will try to play PI Network. I think that is very useful. Also impressive to other people. All of you join this network.

$ 0.00
3 years ago