My Roadtrip Experience Yesterday

15 11
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Hi everyone. Goodmorning again, here I am @Djgeloremix , sharing my experience yesterday cause it's pretty bad and good at the same time.

So I was with my girlfriend, having a goodtime and riding my motorcycle, she was in the backride with me so yeah. When we are about to go back home. There was suddenly a strong wind. A super strong wind that my motor is getting out balance while I'm driving. The leaves are dropping that we past by, the wind are creating a circle of dirt. And the funny thing here is whem we are about to arrive at our home, a garbage can almost got in front of us. We are so lucky because we arrived safe and didn't hit that garbage that can make us go into accident.

The other funny thing is that strong wind was a huge tornado said by my girlfriends mother. And i think we are so close to that wind because it's hitting really hard to us 😂. I still remember that from yesterday.

We are so lucky thanks to God that protected us from that danger.

Here with ma boo. Drinking slurpee and eating our snacks at 7/11 Convenience Store.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

Keep safeee alwaysss we don't know what will happen to our every day life so always keep on praying when you woke up, before you go to the ride and when you go home. Cause God is the only one who can guide us every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep safeee alwaysss we don't know what will happen to our every day life so always keep on praying when you woke up, before you go to the ride and when you go home. Cause God is the only one who can guide us every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I always pray before I ride my motor and car. And also, we are destined to die so that means everyday, we can die at everytime. Its for us how to avoid it. But if its really your time, you must accept it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree. We can't stop it. So live your life to the fullest na talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank God you didn't met an accidentam 😱🙏 That's why I don't like to ride in a motor bike, even if I'm just a back rider, no way 😱😱 I'm scaredy cat 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha actually true, but its pretty fun because of the wind and the experience. And being with my love one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pinagyayabang mo lang na may jowa ka ee 😑😐😒 SANA OWLLLLL 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah hanap kana jowa mo ms

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bukas na, natamad pa aq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so scary.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, getting hit by a tornado is pretty scary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ,hope you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago