My experience on readcash.

6 19
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Yow so goodmorning everyone. I just woke up, it's late because I sleep like 3am. So anyway, just gonna share my experience here on readcash.

At first. It was fun. Because we are few, we are earning some more points and the value is higher. I think I've been here for almost a month now. I'm enjoying at first yeah cause I'm.making lots of friends specially they are from phcorner which is the reason why I found this website.

But after days is passing by. I'm only seeing others commenting on my articles that I'm not familiar of. My question is, where is my friends since day one?

They told me that they are feeling down and not getting interested anymore because it's been days since they got a frozen points. I was motivating them but I think nothing is working. Today, I'm also feeling down cause I can't see them anymore in my notifications.

It really is sad, I thought it's okay, the important thing is I'm earning. But today, I'm also feeling that frozen points. Yesterday, I worked so hard, I commented so many articles. And specially I posted like 5-10+ articles. It's so frustrating to see some other users who only posted like 1-3 articles and they are getting a $2-$5 a day. Isn't it unfair? Like you know you worked hard and you only got like %0. Something or $1. Something.

I hope readcash read this. I hope they fix the sytem and thei points value. Because we are not just a users here, We are also contributing here by writing some quality articles. And the other thing, the server error. Some or most of us is getting a 504 Bad Gateway or can't enter readcash because of the network error knowing we have a strong connection. Me too I'm also experiencing it. I have a 10mbps connection but sometimes, It's so slow to reload readcash.

Anyway, this is not a hate speech. It was just a experience and a help, getting help on readcash and reaching out to fix their errors. Readcash has helped me alot. I already earned here like almost $20 since day 1. I hope they don't close.

My total income since day 1

I'm very happy to know this site. Super Legitimate! Not a scam.

And to my friends, please don't leave me here. Who is going to be my supporters here ? And at the same time, who am I going to support too? Anyway. Happy morning. Let's start out day with a smile 😁

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

Wooow. You're really earning. Please how did you earn the XRP Crypto? Sorry for asking, please I want to know☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just a transaction between my payeer and coins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha me i dont get disappointed why if you only doing Facebook it doesn't give you a money its ok if i earn 0.2$ it can be a $1 in five days so you can buy a data load haha if you only doing Facebook why not try this you only commenting an post article just workhard is the key and there so many advantage of this site it can enhance my English skill and i learn more knowledge i hope everyone encourage by my experience if you only lazy dont expect too much theres no more passive income now if you didn't invest thanks for sharing you experience. now i earn 0.7$ to 2$ it is not bad if everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. Maybe its not that bad. It's just it's hard to think what to post article and the points is not increasing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See my point? Last ago, when I just posted an article, they are already here. Hmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago