Meet my Dogs

4 11
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago
"Hi my name is Crystal"

This is my pet dog Crystal, a female and 7 years old.

"I'm Bullet, I want some snacks"

And this is bullet, 5 years old already.

I hope they live long enough, because I don't want to lose any of them, they are better than most of the people I know because they will always greet you with tenderness love and care when you got home from school or work. They will always have your back when you are in danger. And they will love you like you are the world for them.

I love you my pet dogs. Crystal and Bullet.

Hope you can upvote my post even if $0.01 only.

It'll be a big help for my Dogs checkup every month and because of the pandemic, we can't get most of what they need.

-Subscribe to @Djgeloremix

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

sooo cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute Crystal, sleepy dog. I remember my Aspin. Thanks for sharing them here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago