Free ₱450 and ₱225 when you answer these surveys

20 34
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Hi again. For those who still didn't try this site. Try it now before it's too late. I'm 100% sure that this is real. I already saw proof of payment from my friends in our site.

What you'll get is a virtual card, You can either use it to get a premiun account in Netflix or any apps you want. Or you can transfer it to paypal. If you don't have a paypal. You can create one because it's easy to create one.

This is what I've earned just by answering those surveys. And i will be posting again after I received this rewards.

I know you are here in readcash to earn some money and to also write articles. This article is just an extra. You can use this rewards as load. I'll explain the details if you try it.

This is the link for the site so you can start right away!

https://app.flavorwiki.com/share/powdered-juice-ph-screener-191915?referral=5f5a288b0c5bb4413a93044d

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

Mine still rejected no other survey for me 😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What rejected you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oopo, rejected, pwd kaya gumawa ng accout ulit, kaso same ip, pero different gmail account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo try mo. Naka 2 try ako jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need ba e survey lahat? Wala kaming eight o'clock ee hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depends sayo kung gusto mo masagutan lahat haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pano mawiwith draw yun complete na ung iss ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

5-10 days pa haha. Through paypal kung may paypal ka. Kung wala naman. Kung saan lang pwede gastusin yun kasi magbibigay sila ng virtual credit card. Pwede mo gamitin online. Like netflix premium ganon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwd naman siguro kahit diko na gawin ang pangalwang survey no

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I habe PayPal account na 😍 ang tagal pa pala, so invite invite muna ganern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie okie, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

legit ba yan boss . ma try nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes boss legit yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pano mag withdraw jan . nag try ako e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously tang? I've read these in phcorner but I've never tried.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Oo. Answer ka lang ng survey nila. Legit. Waiting nalang ako sa payment ko haha. Transfer ko to paypal then to gcash. Ez money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit sakin nakalagay 600? Tapos isang survey lang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Di ka ata nagqualified para sa second survey lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago