Don't expect anything

8 36
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Before I begin, Shout out to those people specially the one's who subscribed to me. It seems only 2-5 persons in my 150 subscribers are active on my articles? Like what the hell? Where is your "I'll support you" thing when I subscribed you and keep on supporting you? I'm ready to unsubscribe those pest that don't deserve my support.

So guys. Who are reading this. Alot of us is suffering from points freezing. I posted a long article photography with EXC MARK and I only got 0.01 point from that. Imagine? Posting an article with 11 views and you only got 0.01 point? What is happening @Read.Cash i know there's a lot of spammer. But don't include us in that points freezing system. I'm getting frustrated now because I'm working hard and it's been 1-2 weeks since my points is like a turtle/snail. Super slow to get a points. Imagine? In the beginning, I'm copying a words or sentence or topics in other forums/sites and I get 100+ points already? I'm commenting 50 words every comments and I'm getting like 200 points?

But now, when I posted a real article, commenting in othet articles with sense and values related to that article. And i only got this low points? Didn't even reached 50 points in the whole day? That's cruel 😔. You get that $200k funds and only distributing 0.1 to all the authors with exc mark articles. I hate to say, but i'm starting to get dirty.

And also, what the heck is this? I'm getting this penalty from the very start, no other accounts in my wifi except me. And they still didn't uplift this warning even if i'm here more than 3 weeks now.

I was very happy at the beginning because i'm earning real cash for real legit site! But now, everyday, you really disappoint me readcash. We don't deserve to be points frozen when we know in ourselves we work hard and in the right way/following the community guidelines and the rules. Hope you fix this because its been 1 and 1/2 week now that my points is freezing.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

We're experiencing that too you know, but we can't do anything but to wait until the points is cmback to normal. But did you see the new update of read.cash? Points freezing is just a myth that some user created. This is just mean thay the power user didn't upvote us that's why we're now gaining any poit and that's that. 😵

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi where can I read that update?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just beside the point click the ? Mark

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, what you need right now to earn points here is the attention of someone which is a power user. Do not get agitated about your subscribers that not supporting you this platform does not made to help each other. This platform is used to support genuine author and to promote BCH to other people.

You just need to get the attention of power user to see your article and be interested in you so they can subscribe you and upvotes your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's now just a matter of fact that we need to be lucky to be rewarded big points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago