Avoid Spamming

10 26
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Good day everyone. Here I am again. So let's talk about those spammers. I'm reading some articles here about spammers hunting. I think He/She is right. It's unfair for those who post a quality article and working hard to get a natural subscribers.

The queen of spamming I think is that Devjani. I read it at the article of Spamming Hunting.

If you are a Comment Spammers like "sub me and I'll sub you back". You should stop right now. Cause nothing good will come, you might even get banned here in readcash.

I did that here when I was new but I stopped it because I knoe nothing good will come.

Read the articles of @Read.Cash here to know more about how to earn more points here in readcash.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

yup. she is so spammer. when i see her activities her comment is very short and nonsense too. comment sub to sub. like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah there's a lot of spammer in readcash now a days. Let's stop them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Downvoting those spammers actually do some good also, they will generate less points than usual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its true my friend how to be reported it i will click those move to spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really true. Inunsubscribe ko na siya dati at buto di na sya nag aappearsa mga articles ko. Pero patukoy pa rin pala nyang ginagawa. She should be reported pati na rin yung iba na wala na alam sabihin kundi SuBscIBe U SubSCribE bACk. Pati na rin yung mga nice article hay nako 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah your right friend there are a lot of authors who are complaining about this issue and i think this is the right time for us to help one another. Please report everyone who are spamming at our post regardless wether its a friend or not. Think right and do right to avoid the penalty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right!. she is the one, she actually post about spamming but shes the one who doing that... If the article you made are great and natural no need to please someone to subc you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoy tol musta may iba na ata pinag Kaka busyhan hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakatamad na kasi magreadcash hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago