$2+! What a great comeback!

9 26
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Goodmorning guys! I feel the readcash again. I hope I don't get banned again. I'm just posting this to inspire everyone. So please don't get jealous(not you all, I know or maybe someone reporting me because of being jealous on my points).

I'm working hard on this points I earned so please instead of reporting and marking someone as spammer. Try to work harder and focus on earning points instead of downing people.

So this morning, I woke up but still sleepy. Tried to look at my readcash and I was shocked again!

I think my points reach 800+ because 400 points is $1. And I earned $2 from my hardwork yesterday.

This is the start from getting banned! This really makes me happy, my sleepiness was gone after seeing this haha. I hope I can earn more today. For those who want to earn like this. Just apply my tips and tricks. And specially, have time to Thank God and TRUST THE PROCESS and YOUR HARDWORK.

Goodmorning everyone ❤️

@Djgeloremix here 🙊💙

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

Wow your so lucky but me i still have this negative points. Mi cam earn anymore and noboy is commenting on my post no onr likes my article im alone...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it" just believe and work hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i hope so my friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great comeback to you again sir. Have a great day to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's good for you dear.. Ypu deserve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations sir... good morning...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thank you. Goodmorning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! A good news for you dear. Keep it up dear 💝 Good morning 💝

Please check my I'd. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago