You have such a beautiful feeling

0 5
Avatar for Djboy
Written by
3 years ago

No one told me how to sigh when I saw you

You are such a beautiful feeling

Which is just indescribable

Maybe there is nothing more beautiful than loving you.

To be with you, to fall in love anew

My lost among you

Where I don’t want to find myself even for a moment

You are such a beautiful feeling

Which I never imagined before

Since i love you

Every sunrise is beautiful

I think every moment is a beautiful dream

It seems that I am a prisoner in your prison to your fascination.

You are such a beautiful feeling

I draw something in my mind when I see you

I see you in the face of the moon

Such an image, your skin is bright even after the end of Jotsna

Your gaze is so beautiful

Reminds me of you

The deeper the night, the better the moon.

You are such a beautiful feeling

I see you in a dream

Wake up

Butterflies fly through open windows and sit on their hands

The deepest sigh makes you want to love.

You are such a beautiful feeling

No one told me how to sigh when I saw you.

Djboy

Anam🖼️ Afrin

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments