I met you at the bus stop for three minutes

0 3
Avatar for Djboy
Written by
3 years ago

I met you at the bus stop for three minutes, but tomorrow you

Long time no see

I saw Sindhupare being stabbed like a knife - without direction -

One body like Bahanna Tirtha, inside the air

I see you in a dream tomorrow, Nira, in a medicinal dream

Blue in bad times.

When did you go to the South Seas, with whom? You

Are you back today

The sea of ​​dreams is what is terrible, waveless, wordless, as it were

Will commit suicide after three days, away like a lost ring

Your horizon, two thighs sinking like a gambler's partner,

But you were alone, you were alone in a nightmare.

I will not sleep for a year, dreaming and sweating

It feels like a big fool to wipe in the morning

Rather forgetfulness is better, covered in clothing

Shameless as a naked body, I am

One year I will not sleep, one year I will wake up dreamless

On your O-body journey like Bahanna Tirtha

I will be virtuous.

Your smiling face by the bus window, ‘Let’s go today,

Come home! '

All the sounds drowned out by the screams of the sun.

‘Wait a minute’, or ‘Let’s go to the library field’, inside the chest

Someone said this, I remember

Suddenly I jumped at the sight of the watch, the road, the bus, the tram, the rickshaw, the people

Crossed like a somersault, like an orangutan, running on all fours

Arrived at the office elevator door.

Three minutes at the bus stop, but you have been dreaming for a long time.

Djboy (suddenly for Nira)

Photo: Photography

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments