My way to crypto trading

1 20
Avatar for Dixreactor
3 years ago

Hello everyone.

My name is Alexey.

It's just my story of how have I arrived in an amazing world of crypto.

So, the first mention of crypto in my life was in 2012. My friend told me about a "cool" thing called Bitcoin. I thought "Great!" Searched for some info and found that it's something cool (just cool, lol), it would be great to see the world full of decentralized payments. And forgot about it.

For me. As for a full-time employee, who sometimes love, sometimes hate to live like a civil engineer. It was very hard to find something interesting to hustle for. You know, it's a kind of habit to live such a life. I've tried different kinds of side hustling on the web. IG shoutout pages. YouTube car accident channel. A lot of affiliate marketing. I've built 3 web platforms to promote different affiliate things..but the game not worth a candle. When you return home, tired, and spend a lot of time doing something not so profitable as you wish on the laptop, sacrificing time which you could spend with family. Or spending time with the family and thinking about "sales". It hurts. Reading the other's stories of success, and just touching the bottom. I knew about time investments, but I haven't such an amount of it. Everything that I've done, was a great lesson for me. I've deleted my beloved blogs from bookmarks because realized that I've read not a #dyor but paraphrased articles, made just for the ad banners inside.

The extra income was my aim.

For the past 2 years, I've made investments in a traditional stock market, and don't even think about trading on it. Just sit back and wait. I'm doing investments now, but don't concern it as a part-time job.

Then I've found a crypto exchange platform. And the party started. Sometimes I win, sometimes lose, but always know that I can make a profit.

There are so many crypto platforms, assets, tokens, apps, swaps, wallets, etc. I'm so excited to learn about it.

But the main thing, that with a plan, you can make great deals with crypto.

Now, as a learner of technical analysis, I'd like to ask you, the community. Would it be interesting for you to see my newbie conclusions based on chart analysis?

Instead of conclusion:

No matter what you do, just try to find something that makes you feel the passion.

Thanks for your attention!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dixreactor
3 years ago

Comments

I am not sure what the sites were you started with, why you made them if you write you still need to learn a lot. I lkie to see your chart analysises though.

@heartbeat1515

$ 0.00
3 years ago