Temper

0 9
Avatar for Director
3 years ago

I’m sorry for making you lose your temper. But if I’m being honest, you look boiling hot when your temper boils over.

Hello from the outside At least I can say that I’ve tried To tell you I’m sorry for breaking your heart

"Hello"

I’m not perfect, I make mistakes, I hurt people. But when I say sorry, I mean it.

I felt ashamed for what I had done. I don’t have any excuses. I did what I did. I take full responsibility for myself and my actions. I wouldn’t pawn this off on anybody. I’m sorry it happened. And I

hurt people.

I’m sorry, if you were right, I’d agree with you.

I trust fate and I believe in love, which is why I know you’ll accept my apology.

I’m sorry.

Sorry means you leave yourself open, to embrace or to ridicule or to revenge. Sorry is a question that begs forgiveness, because the metronome of a good heart won’t settle until things are set right and true. Sorry doesn’t take things back, but it pushes things forward. It bridges the gap. Sorry is a sacrament. It’s an offering.

A gift.

There are some experiences in life they haven’t invented the right words for.

But sorry is the Kool-Aid of human emotions. True sorrow is as rare as

true love.

It’s three A.M. and I finally say

I’m sorry for acting that way

I didn’t really mean to make you cry

Oh baby, sometimes I wonder why

"Why"

So this is me swallowing my pride Standing in front of you saying I’m sorry for

that night

Love forgives and keeps no records of wrongs.

7
$ 0.00

Comments