Price and the Revolution

0 8
Avatar for Director
3 years ago

I never meant to cause you any sorrow. I never meant to cause you any pain.

"Purple Rain"

I’m sorry Ms Jackson, I am for real. I never meant to make your daughter cry, I apologize a trillion times.

Outkast

"Ms. Jackson"

I love you and I always will and I am sorry. What a useless word.

Ernest Hemingway

Author

No matter what happens, you remain my number one. Could you please forgive me for what I have done?

Unknown

Let us forgive each other — only then will we live

in peace.

Leo Tolstoy

Author

Forgiveness is not an occasional act, it is a constant attitude.

Martin Luther King Jr.

Is it too late now to

say sorry?

Justin Bieber

"Sorry"

To love means loving the unlovable. To forgive means pardoning the unpardonable. Faith means believing the unbelievable. Hope means hoping when everything seems hopeless.

G.K. Chesterton

Author

Mistakes are always forgivable, if one has the courage to admit them.

Bruce Lee

Professional Martial Artist

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Director
3 years ago

Comments