Never Luk For A Gud Face,

0 6
Avatar for Director
3 years ago

It'll Turn Old One Day;

Never Luk For A Gud Skin,

It'll Wrinkle One Day;

But Luk For A Loyal Heart,

That'll Miss U Every Day.I Heard Someone Whisper

Your Name, but When I Turned

Around To See Who It Was,

I Was Alone. then I Realized

That It Was My Heart Telling

Me That I Miss You..:If You Ask How Much I Miss

You, I Might Just Say 'A Lot',

Coz When You Are Away, I

Feel So Lonely, I Try To

Be Okay, But I Cannot.I'll Never Ever Miss You,

I Always Say I'll Never

Miss You But, When I Close

My Eyes I See You, When My

Heart Beats You Come In

Front Of Me, And When I

Start To Forget You.. I

Start Thinking About You,

But Still I Never Miss You..I've This Strange Feeling

Of Missing U Every Single

Second Of The Day Having

A Picture Of U In My Mind

& Longing 4 Ur Presence

In My Life Hoping That

Some Day U'll B Mine..I Miss The Talks We Used

To Have, I Miss The Voice

I Used To Hear I Miss

Hearing Your Crazy But Cool

Stories, And Above All These

I Just Miss You!Lonesome Without U, Each

N Every Moments. When I

Am Alone I Close My Eyes

N Think Of U N Thoughts

Of Ur Love Warms Inside

Me N Makes Me Smile.

Miss You A Lot.

9
$ 0.00

Comments