Monkey s

0 14
Avatar for Director
3 years ago

There were two men who live together in one but, one was blind and the other one was lame, it was a time for farming and only people suffer hunger. Those two were hungry also as they sat in their hut, lamb man saw a monkeys in their yerd. He thought of monkey stew and smack his lips then he groaned.

What it is with you friend, are you not well ask blind man.

Lame man answered oh I am well enough but hungry if I could only walk, I could shoot a monkey and cooked a fine stew to eat . Blind man laughed I love so that I could not cry my belly is empty too and the bush is empty of game the hunter in a bullet go out each day and found nothing to shoot well could you find monkey?

Right in the heart of our hut, set lame man, because you cannot see them there don't think I'm blind to that was monkey outside, this comvined blind man and he said climb on My shoulder and tell me where to work and where to stop I will carry you and the gun to shoot the game,

Lame mum got on blind Man shoulder and direct his step they came outside where the monkey were in the pawpaw tree boom, lame Man fire his gun and a monkey fell the older flad speedily out of range.

They carry the game inside lame-Man build the buyer off and began to feel feel the stew, as he stirred the pot. Blind man ask it is ready not yet. All the while he was cooking the stew and because he was so hungry keep testing it from label and each time blind man asks it is ready.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments