Love is all about attention.

3 9
Avatar for Director
3 years ago

When you smiled you had my undivided attention. When you laughed you had my urge to laugh with you. When you cried you had my urge to hold you. When you said you loved me, you had my heart forever.

LOVE: We think about it, Sing about it, Dream about it & Lose sleep worrying about it. When we don't know we have it, we search for it. When we discover it, we don't know what to do with it. When we have it, we fear losing it. It is the constant source of pleasure and pain. But we don't know which it will be from one moment to the next. It is a short word, easy to spell, difficult to define & impossible to live without.

I have you. A lover and a friend. You are everything I need. You are the sun, the air I breathe. Without you, life wouldn't be the same. Please don't ever go away. And if you go, then don't forget to take me with you.

Even though you're 100% sure that the woman you love will be there for you in a moment of need, it's still one of the greatest feelings in life when the moment comes and there she is.

This is my wish for you: Comfort on difficult days, smiles when sadness intrudes, rainbows to follow the clouds, laughter to kiss your lips, sunsets to warm your heart, hugs when spirits sag, beauty for your eyes to see, friendships to brighten your being, faith so that you can believe, confidence for when you doubt, courage to know yourself, patience to accept the truth, Love to complete your life.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

This is a good article....thanks for sharing with us. Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article..... please subscribe me and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article have a big point kuddos sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago