Just like a fine wine

0 4
Avatar for Director
3 years ago

you seem to get better with age. Happy birthday, handsome guy!”

“Hey Birthday Boy! I’m sending you this ironic birthday wish because I know you’re way too cool for ordinary human sentiments.”

“Sending some love to the most charming man in my life. You always bring the best out of me. I do not know how you do it, but I love you for that. Happy Birthday.”

“Happy Birthday to a great guy! You do so much for others. I hope you can take some time for yourself on your big day. You deserve it as much as anyone, and more than most.”

Closing Thoughts

These birthday quotes are a great place to start, but don’t think you have to stick with only what’s written here. Personalize the sentiment even more with an inside joke or special moment between you and the birthday boy or girl. Sending a heartfelt birthday card with the right intentions can make all of the difference on someone’s big day. Make them feel special with the simplest birthday wish from you! Also, before you go, don’t feel limited to just using these birthday quotes for cards. You can print them on décor pieces and hang them around the party, use them on birthday party invitations or however you’d like. Get ready to celebrate!

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Director
3 years ago

Comments