It's really cool

0 5
Avatar for Director
3 years ago

Wish you the same birthday ... it's really cool. "I wish you a birthday as beautiful as you!" "Everyone has a birthday." You dress better than most! "You were born and the world is a better place." "You're not old - you're better." "It's a blessing to have a friend like you." Happy Birthday, my friend. May your special day be filled with happiness and love. "Today is your day. Feel like the king of the world and don't worry about what others are saying. Today is for you! " Happy birthday. "" Happy birthday! I hope you have fun today and get drunk tomorrow! “Like a good wine, you seem to get better every year. Congratulations, more beautiful! " Hello birthday boy! I am sending you these ironic birthday wishes because I know that you are too cool for ordinary human emotions. "I send a little love to the most attractive man in my life." You always try for me. I do not know how.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments