I have you

0 5
Avatar for Director
3 years ago

My readers. People who love what I do enough that they’re willing to help me keep being able to do it.

There’s no middle man here. I write stuff you like. Then I say, “Uhh, hey, mind giving me enough money to like, pay my web hosting bill?” And then amazing people like you do. Because you’re awesome and you like to see amazing, independently-published, no-bullshit content that enriches and improves your life. So you think to yourself, “Hey yeah, this guy Mark deserves a burrito,” and then a few of you give me enough money to go buy a burrito.

That’s how it works, and that’s kind of how it should work. I imagine.

But, this isn’t a donation trip. No, I don’t believe a writer should grovel for money. If you support me and my work, you should get something in return. And so I’ve put together a lot of amazing content for people who are willing to shell enough money to buy me a beer each month. In fact, it’s a hell of a lot of value for what you pay.

Support the site and get access to the following:

All the no-bullshit insights, new perspectives and poop jokes I have to offer. You get instant access to all articles on the site, including the 40+ exclusive subscriber-only articles.

Listen on the go. I record audio versions of all articles, as well as audio commentaries with backstories and research. Members can stream and download all of them, so if you’ve ever wanted to hear me talk about Kant during a flight, this is your moment.

Improve your relationships, conquer your fears, and build a better life. Once upon a time,

2
$ 0.00

Comments