Love

0 4
Avatar for Dipu
Written by
2 years ago

Wife: _____ that Husband: What is ______? Wife: ______ What do you do? Husband: I speak _______ Wife: ____ With whom? Husband: ____ with a daughter Wife: _____ Who is she? Husband: ______ Who else but you. Wife: ____ Hee hee hee Husband: ______ Now tell me, are you praying? Wife: _____ No Husband: _____ Why? Wife: _____ didn't like it. Husband: ______ Bye be good. Wife: _____ that Swami:______............" Wife: _____ that Swami:_______………...." After a while-- Wife: ____ Assalamualaikum. Husband: _______ Walaikummussalam. Wife: _____ I am praying but. Husband: What would have been the problem if ________ had been read earlier? Wife: _____ I couldn't hear you. Husband: _________ you are crazy ... Wife: _____ Hmm, it's yours. Wife: ___________ You know your little uncle's wedding tomorrow. Husband: _____ so ?? Wife: _____ Shall I go? Husband: Is it necessary to go to ______? Wife: ____ Hmmm Husband: _____ more than me? Wife: _____ No Husband: _____ then you don't have to go Wife: ____ OK .. (silent) Husband: _____ Here it is. Wife: ___ ………… Husband: ______ Can't hear? Wife: ____ Hmmm. Husband: _______ upset ?? Wife: ___ No. Husband: ____ OK, let's get married. Wife: ____ No, I can't lose you for getting married. Husband: __ You don't have to lose madness, I'm giving permission. Wife: ____True !! Husband: ______ Yes, but there are some conditions .. Wife: Say ____ Husband: _____ You can't wear sari, you can't dress, you have to wear burqa hijab? Wife: _____ I can do everything for you Husband: _____ Hmmm. Love that does not exist

1
$ 0.00

Comments