Beautiful

1 16
Avatar for Dip2020
3 years ago
Sponsors of Dip2020
empty
empty
empty

Those of you who taught the beautiful to love,

When you teach the beautiful to be beautiful,

I still love that beauty.

I call beautiful beautiful.

I look at the sky every day with beautiful hands,

I see birds, I see flowers and fruits in green fields. I see a beautiful morning, I see the sunset at dusk. Let's see. What an amazing beauty!

Sadarghat just inside the neat inside!

Now it is not as beautiful as before!

There is another beauty inside the beautiful,

I don't see him so deeply now.

Seola froze on the beautiful wall now!

The lizards on the smooth wall are now unsafe!

There is no one beautiful today !! .. !!

Sundar was raped today !! .. !!

Beautiful today is bloody… !!

Beautiful brothel today. !!

Beautiful gossip about the forbidden village today!

Beautiful today is a tortured art festival!

So now at the end of the day I see the sad sky is covered with clouds!

The beauties who used to wake up all over the city with cheerful hearts,

She is beautiful, now she returns home holding Rose's hand in pain. !!!

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dip2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dip2020
3 years ago

Comments

I am not sure about the free writing part here. What you wrote is very hard to follow. A lot of (not) beautiful and someone raped, holding a hand in pain is beautiful?

$ 0.00
3 years ago