Is Vicky Mayajal dating Katrina kaif? The actor finally opens up

0 15
Avatar for Dinu
Written by
4 years ago

Bollywood actor Vicky Kaushal who has impressed us with his performance in flims like Uri Surgical Strike, Daadu, etc become the national crush with ladies drooling over his good looks. Soon reports about hid dating rumours with television actor Harleen Sathi started doing rounds on the Internet later which come to light that the two decided to call it quits. Soon his frequent appearances and dinner dates with Katrina Kaif gave heed to affair rumors between the two. Not only this, it was even being said that the duo is quite serious about the two but none amongst them confirmed the same. Will now, we have finally got a statement.

Yes, that's true, Vicky is a recent interview to an entertainment portal, when asked about the same said, "I hope you respect this... I really want to guard my personal life to some extent because if you open up, it leads to discussion and interpretations and misinterpretation. That is something I am not inviting . I guess it is better that way, that I guard my personal life to some extent and I don't want to open about anything."

The dating rumors between Katrina and Vicky started off when the 'Masaam' actor expressed his feeling about having a joint appearance at a Diwali party last year which intensified the report. Recently, during India Today Conclave about his parents reaction on his relationship report and said, i woke up in the morning and there was one link-up story in the newspaper. My mom and dad were sitting at the dining table. They were waiting for me to pick up the newspaper and read it. The moment I opened the newspaper and turned to them, they started laughing and said, ' Jis pace pe jaa raha hai, humain toh batas de (keep us in the loop, at least, about the pace at which you are going).' I was like, 'I too don't know what is happening.

2
$ 0.00

Comments