Wonderful And Happiest Week End

0 53
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

First off all happy Sunday to each and every one out here, it has been a wonderful and amazing week for me..

I have been happy ever since on Saturday morning, at first I thought it was all a dream but I guess its was not..

Before I go into more details I'd love to tell you guys a story and its about what I have been experiencing due to my strong belief..

What Goes Around Comes Ground

I have actually written an article very similar to this, but this one is totally different..

I am a full-time Believer of this quote cuz I've seen a lot of people who have done good things to a lot people and he or she gets rewarded in a thousand fold...

The funny thing is most the ones who repay us might be a totally stranger or a random friend that we didn't expect...

Let me give you a brief story of my own experience:

2 years ago I started playing Call of Duty mobile ( exact date October 14) and I met a lot of friends that I can proudly call Brothers due to how strong our bond was..

I had a lot of friends then and around that time things were working out fine for me I was financially stable and okay I do help most of my friends when it comes to financial problems..

I was good to everyone cuz no one knows tomorrow, I kept doing the best I could in every single way no matter how small or big....

Now two months later things were going sideways and I didn't have anyone to run to, I met some friends and requested for money but most of them were as broke as I was so I decided not to bother them anymore...

its been a 2months and some day and things were not still going as planned and 2020 was about to come to an end, I didn't lose hope cuz I know it can never be stormy forever and no matter how dark a night can be the sun will surely Shine When the time comes... Due to how things we're bad I do skip a meal or two loll..

Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty

So it was the last day of the year and I was still empty, it's already night and maybe 2 hours left for us to shout happy new year and celebrate 2021...

Around that time I got a WhatsApp call from a friend of mine who works as a programmer, we were on Face time for over 30 minutes and while we were discussing I jokingly asked him for money, though I wasn't serious about it it's like normal thing that we both do most times...

He then asked if I was joking it was that moment I opened up to him and i told him how broke I was, he told me to send my account number so he'd send me a little cash...

I did send it to him, few minutes later I got a notification from my bank I couldn't remember the exact amount he sent but it was around $23...

  • Due to how broke I was when I saw the money I was in shock on my mood changed and I was about to shed tears of joy lol...

  • I didn't expect him to send such amount, lol most of y'all might be thinking its just $23 but trust me here in my country it can sustain you for a month and some days if you intend on using it for feeding...

  • I thanked him for almost an hour because he just made my night and at the same time it's kind of like a new year gift to me coz its already an hour left for 2020 to be over...

The Funny Part

The funny part is we have only known each other for about a month or two, and he knew that things we're working out fine for me until recently.. He has never requested anything from me before and truth be told I don't actually know him that well coz we met online...

One Good Turn Deserves Another

One Good Turn Deserves Another: This is actually another translation but the same meaning of the term { What Goes Around Comes Around}..

So I told him I will repay him someday and also he will be blessed for blessing me, it didn't end there cuz lately he has been helping me a lot when it comes to financial problem...

I pray that God Almighty bless him in a thousand fold because he has done a lot of great things for me and also i intend on blessing him with a huge amount of money that that would surprise him...

I have been blessed by a lot of friends that i have once helped..

No matter what what keep doing good things no matter how small it is people always appreciate, don't relent whenever you know you can give a helping hand...

Now back to the main topic, let me tell you guys why I am happy and its considered as a wonderful weekend for me...

For those of you that didn't see my previous article you can click here to understand better...

In that article I talked about a random crypto friend that intend on giving me 1million SHIBA INU ( its worth about $70-$80 4months ago) around that time SHIBA was at its ATH...

So he intends on sending me the coin but the gas fee was too high and he suggested i wait a little until the fees is a little bit low, this is actually the major reason why I don't like ERC20 coins lol ( ETH as gas fee)..

So after i patiently waited for about 4 months he then told me to send my SHIBA INU wallet address coz the fee is kinda low at that moment..

I realized that after I have received the coin I wouldn't be able to send it out coz I don't have ETH to pay for the network fee, I told him I would use binance to receive so I can swap to BCH, he insisted coz currently 1million SHIBA INU is worth about $30 so it would even cost me more...

He told me to use coin base because its way more secure than trust wallet, I agreed and sent my address to him...

Some minutes later he told me he has sent the coins to me, i lost hope of swapping to BCH when I realized that 1million SHIBA INU is worth $30 due to the Dip..

I had no option but to just hold the coin till it gets to a new ATH..

Some minutes later I received the coin and I was happy that he finally gave it to me, i sent him a message thanking him that I was grateful and this was his reply..

I was surprised when he said he just send a little bit more due to how long I have waited, I was thinking he sent about $10 or maybe $15, I guessed this amount coz of what he replied ( just sent a little bit more for the long wait)...

My guess was wrong and I saw what I did not expect..

I was speechless when I saw this, at first I thought i was hallucinating lol..

Tears rolled down my cheek when I saw this, it brightened my day coz ever since I didn't stop smiling, I have thanked him way more than enough.....

Am so damn happy coz few months from now my dream of being a BCH holder would happen soon, I intend on swapping to BCH when it hits a new ATH... I know it might take a year but its worth the wait....

And so this is the reason behind my happiness, i just wish things go as planned I'd surprise a lot of people by giving them what they have always dreamt of...

My monthly goal is still intact, I believe if I still continue this way I'd achieve them all, I intend on publishing 30 articles but I think i would do 25 or maybe 27 coz lately my phone has been having some charing issues so I don't actually interact like I used to...

Come to think of it I have never written an article of 7mins read before... This is my first time and am happy about it, I never knew I haven't visited some articles that I have saved and most of them are about a week old, its kinda shocking well i believe time flies...

Well I Believe This Would Be All Of It, Thanks For Reading Y'all Should Have A Wonderful Sunday...

I'd Love To Interact On Both Platform Kindly Click Here To See Me On noise.cash

{ 13/02/2022} Eleventh Article Of The Year

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @TLGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments