Remember All The Good Deeds He Has Done

2 23
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

At last the val is over a lot of people have been freed from stress, I didn't want to talk any thing about the val but I have no other choice but to give a brief explanation of how my yesterday was....

Well my yesterday was the same as every other day, nothing really happened coz I know I was not part of those celebrating val lol, I didn't give any one a gift and also I didn't receive from any one...

Its not strange to me coz most ladies think valentine is only meant for them lol, I hope someday the world would change in some aspect.....

Well let's go to the topic before any delay

Most People Are So Ungrateful

Well if you think about it very well most humans are just too ungrateful...

I'd like to tell you a brief story from what I have experienced...

Some years back when I was still in college there is this friend of mine that we do go home together after school, he lives around my street so we do see almost every single day...

I don't know his background too well coz we only talk In school or whenever we meet in the street, with time we hoy closer to each other and we do help each other out in some ways...

But I began to notice something about him, during lunch time he wouldn't bother to purchase any food so one day I asked him why and he said he don't have any money...

I kinda feel pity for him so most times I do buy lunch for the both of us, I always share my food with him and I never bragged about it...

Later I wasn't given my weekly allowance as I was used to so I don't always buy food for us both....

Most of the times he do ask if I can lend him some money I told him its not possible because I am so damn broke at the moment and I explained to him how things were going for me at the moment...

I never knew he was a green snake under the green grass, he began to tell most of my friends that I am so greedy and selfish... He told them he asked me if I can lend him some money and I told him I didn't have any...

He called me a liar behind my back and he said a lot of things, he never knew the people he was telling all these things are my good friends...

Whenever am with him he acts normal like he doesn't talk behind my back, my friends later told me everything and it was at that moment it back fired him lol....

Well I think he is ungrateful because he has forgotten all the good deeds I have done for him, well I am not surprised by his act because this is how most humans are....

This was how our relationship ended and I believed he has learned his lesson and so do I lol, he was dead to me and so was I to him coz he couldn't endure the shame so that was how our friendship ended.....

Authors Message

If you do 99 good deeds and one mistake most humans will surely judge you by the mistake you have made, truth be told I was empty at that moment and I could barely afford for myself but I believe he took it personal....

  • The End, Thanks For Reading Y'all Should Have A Wonderful Tuesday...

{ 15/02/2022} 13th Article Of The Month

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

Some people can be sheep when in front of you but turns something else once you turn your back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are normally known as back stabber, that's what I hate most

$ 0.00
2 years ago