Its work time

2 33
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Its already January 9th, and we are already having some pending jobs from different clients, most of them wants to do a reprint of their old shirts...

Our first call came from the second to last lady we did a shirt for ( miss Rose), she needed 7 shirts, all should be black she is doing for her self and for her co workers too..

So we asked her what kinda design she wants she said they haven't decided yet but she'd give us a feed back, I guess that's a pending job already....

Few hours later we got a call from a chief in the near by village he said he wants to do a design, though its just one shirt it took only an hour and some minute to get everything done coz we had to design it first on the PC..

After his work was done we gave him a call to come pick it up, when he saw it he said this is exactly what he needed..

And so this was the design

It looks cool right??? Lol I don't smoke so I don't actually enjoy the design but he loves it so I have nothing else to say, I believe there are still going to be alot of calls coming soon...

During February there are going to be alot of call, even from strangers, you know what's its gonna be...

Alot of people loves wearing their customized shirt on valentines day, we did alot of shirt for different people last year so I believe this year most of them would love to do something different....

I almost forgot I did a shirt for myself too, after the December work was done we had two shirts left and there were exactly my size ( medium) my boss said I should take the two of them and I was grateful so I was out of idea I had to do a simple design on both of them, I did take a photo of them but I made a video of the shirts with my Snapchat I'd screenshot them and show you fellas...

And so this was the first shirt I did, I know most of you might be thinking why I used dimples as a nickname, lol I have em on both sides of my cheek

This was the back of the shirt I decided to my the name smaller due to the font I used, for me I think its perfect this way...

And so this is the front, I didn't want to leave it blank so I had to look for some random design and add to it
And so this is the second one and here is the front
And also here is the back I didn't add anything to it I decided to use only name

Cut the long story short after all the work was done I decided to go home and spend the remaining year ending with my family, everyone was very happy to see me and I was very happy to see everyone too we all spent some quality time together coz everyone was at home...

And so it was January my siblings we're going back to work and my sis was heading back to school, my bro decided to take one of the shirt, he took the one with the number at the back... He also has a dimple too lol cute right???

Let's all have an amazing day I will be off to get some drinks while reading...

4
$ 1.70
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

The smoke weed design is cool. But is weed legal in your place? If not a village chief should not be promoting something illegal hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true but he still doesn't mind at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago