Its Finally Weekend

8 19
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Good afternoon lovelies, its finally weekend and i believe most people are free from the stress of work or college...

Well we just have to enjoy the little time left coz Monday is already at the corner, I thought I would be free since its weekend but I guess I was wrong...

After I woke up I got a call from my mum and every one is coming because my brothers wedding is only about a week ahead..

So every other preparation has been made and we are all excited because its only a week ahead... I believe everything would go as planned because its gonna be a wonderful day....

Come to think of it the month is about to end and if I can remember I made a target of what I want to achieve here on read.cash....

So my target was to publish at least 25 articles before the end of the month, visit at least 10 articles each day and lastly save up to $40....

"These three thing we're my target, I'd like to tell you guys how my monthly goal has been going"

How My Monthly Goal Has Been Going

Well If you ask me I would say my monthly goals has been going both ways, Good And Bad...

I have published about 17 articles out of 25 so I believe I can complete that one...

And I have been visiting at least 10 articles per day....

The last one was to achieve $40 by the end of the month, so far its been going side ways... I think Rusty has been busy so he hasn't visited me for about a week now but I made about $9 but I sold off and I repaired my phone...

That doesn't stop me from publishing am article coz I know my account has not being s*ammed its kinda like a loyalty test lol, nah I won't give up coz I know how far I have gone and also I have not gone this far...

I know I haven't visited some articles for a while but I did the right thing by saving them, I believe before the end of the day I would read them...

The major reason why I haven't visited them is because my phone is down bad and our power supply isn't stable for a while now so I do charge my phone with my brothers power bank....

Am happy because we have all gather once again, its been a while since my family have gathered this way.....

The funny thing is I haven't attended any wedding before in my life and I have made a promise that the first wedding I'd attend is going to be my sibling's...

Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty

Closing Thought

I just hope @TheRandomRewarder visits me anytime soon, coz lately I only up vote and comment on the articles that I have viewed I haven't been able to up vote with BCH and truth be told am not that happy about it lol.....

  • Thanks For Reading Y'all should Have A Wonderful Weekend....

{ 19/02/2022} 17th Article Of The Month

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

Well, I believe you can do that. You can earn more than 1 BcH. Just keep your hard works prevail and never allow negative thoughts will seize you it won't help you. Trust yourself and keep going on you plans.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks man, surely I will do my best and won't let any negative thought to run me down

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's right man, don't let problems drag you down. Thanks a lot for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope for your brother's wedding to be a fabulous and happy one :) And you are doing well on your readcash goals, 17 articles towards 25 is amazing. And don't lose heart when rusty doesn't visit, just like you said, it might be a loyalty test hehe. Just enjoy writing and engaging and you'll be surprised when he comes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I won't stop at all cost

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish the day comes out successfully and don't worry, rusty will come and before you know it, things would go as planned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thanks coz you guys are the ones giving me hope and also my read.cash journey wouldn't have been possible without you

$ 0.00
2 years ago