Happy New Week

2 27
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Good afternoon to y'all out here, its a new week and we have to start with a positive energy buckle up your seat belt coz this is an opportunity for us to achieve what we have missed in the previous week...

It has been a boring day for me coz am all alone at home, I didn't bother going to work today coz am so stresses out in fact all my bones and joint hurts, I don't even have the strength to go to the pharmacy...

I can't endure the pain anymore at first I wanted to wait and endure the pain till it goes away but I believe if I don't take proper care of my self the pain might get worse than I can ever imagine, I back hurts I can feel my spine moving back and forth...

I have been this tired before, yesterday was too stressful for me and I didn't even have much time for my self.... I worked all day like a slave lol, first we started with the decoration for my brothers wedding which is a only few days left before the event....

I worked all day and the funny thing is I was So busy that I forgot to brush or take my bath, it was in the evening when I took my bath, brushed my teeth before I could get anything to eat....

I woke up tired and all my joints hurts, I have never worked like this before... Me alone I did what 4 people were supposed to do, its more like a labour work...

Well I can't complain because its the least I could do to support them, so sad of me I didn't help donate for the wedding though I know it wasn't necessary but deep down I wanted to be the one responsible for some items that's we're needed to be provided....

My brother has been a blessing to us and he has been trying his best to help us in anyway he can and he is doing his best and I want to repay him in any way that I can..

  • Well I believe everything happens for a reason, even if I don't help now there is still hope and there are lots and lots of event coming I believe I can still help...

Well that's just all of it, am happy its a new week and I have tired and I have visited about 15 articles today because I wasn't that active yesterday so I have to visit the ones that I left yesterday....

Few more articles and my red bell would be gone, and also I only have about two articles that I have saved for about two days now... I believe I would visit them before the end of the day and also I would interact while I can...

So far this is my 18th Article Of The Month.. And my goal of 25 article is going well.

So its 18 out of 25, I believe I would achieve my target of publishing 25 articles and am sure I might publish more than that, but I can't guarantee that coz I would be so busy within the next few days but nevertheless I will try my best to be active within my free time...

Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty

I would like to thank my sponsor for supporting and believing in me.....

Thanks For Reading Y'all should Have A Wonderful New Week

  • { 21/02/2022} 18th Article Of The Year

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes the best way to donate is to help, if money is also important, especially when it comes to a wedding, but the help of other friends or family is really important. You have worked and worked hard for them, if you can rest as much as you can, then enjoy their celebration. I hope you recover soon from your pain. Money is not the most important thing in life, helping, sharing, love and supporting others are more important than money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the right words that I need 😭 thanks I really do appreciate it, I didn't the best that I could

$ 0.00
2 years ago