Are They Stopping The Bots???

2 27
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago
Topics: Telegram Bots

As most of us there are bots on telegram where you can earn some coins by joining channels, visiting sites and messaging bots...

Each bot has its own coin that you can earn such as, BTC, DOGE, LTC and BCH...

These bots we're generated around 2018 then the price of coins we're still low am sure around that time BTC was around $10,000 and DOGE was $0.008 while LTC was $229 am sure that's when it was at its ATH, our favorite BCH was around $400....

I started my crypto journey with the telegram bots, I mined doge more than any other coin coz doge was still low in price so you get the chance to earn faster, I do mine BCH though its very slow to earn coz the price was a little bit higher, I never engaged on the BTC bot coz I know its gonna take about 2-3 weeks before you could even earn BTC worth $1...

As time passes I earned about 250 Doge around 2018 and 2019, about a year later DOGE turn $0.20 and the mining was very slow you'd only get about 3-4 DOGE a week...

I do spend about $15 on my data subscription every month in order for me to use telegram and mine as much as I could but with time I realized what was best for me...

Quick Maths

I made a little calculations and I was at the loosing side due to my calculations .

Like I said I do spend around $15 for subscription so I can use the telegram bot, after spending $15 each month I come to realize that I don't even make up to $10 on the bots anymore coz the price of coins weren't the same as before...

A friend of mine advised me, he said why waste money on subscription that won't give you what you spend, instead use the money to purchase a coin...

I listened to his advice and every last day of the month I invest $15 on doge, I continued for about 4months and that was my first investment on crypto...

Doge increased and I got X3 of my investment, I messed up coz I didn't take profit, later on price of doge went down and I lost about $30 but I was still at the profit side....

I left the telegram bot coz there were slow but I do refer people to the bot ( Those who are new in crypto)...

I never thought of mining again but I thank the bot coz I earned from it....

Shocking News There Are Shutting Down The Bot

Two days ago I opened my telegram to check some messages and then I saw this..

Well as for me I think there are working on something new after shutting down the Bots, am not sure but am just saying... By July 31st all the bots will be fully disabled...

This is a sad news , I do no longer make use of the bots but its still a sad thing to hear, I'd make more research on it so I can understand it more and know where everything is heading to...

I'd like to know your opinions, what do you think about the telegram bots??

Let's all watch and see where its heading to, its a sad thing to hear though they have tried alot and they have helped tons of people who are into crypto, and at the same time you can also use the bots to promote ads, such as YouTube channel and telegram channels, you'd pay the bot and it would automatically send your link to other users on the bots and when they click it, it redirects them to your YouTube channel, if its telegram channel your promoting they would have to join your channel in order to earn....

Well that's all its amazing knowing about the Bots....

4
$ 0.66
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Dreamer
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago
Topics: Telegram Bots

Comments

I have also mined coins too on telegram but I stopped when I realized it´s a waste of time and even energy. I have left it since. Well, they have their reasons for shutting it down. It really helped me then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I left it for the same reason too its a waste of energy but its helpful to newbies

$ 0.00
2 years ago