My biggest shame (TRUE)

0 13
Avatar for DimkeSNG
2 years ago

I've been thinking for a long time whether to write to someone about this, but this is my biggest embarrassment for my 26 years of life.

How it all started:

On July 1, a friend invited me to his sister's birthday, and I had a lot of work that day and I thought I wouldn't go to my birthday, but I finished work a little earlier, took a shower, had lunch and rested for half an hour, but during that time I was again a friend called to ask if I would come for my birthday and I told him that I wanted to take a little break from work and a hard sunny day in an hour.

I rested prepared to buy a gift and headed to the birthday party of a friend’s sister named John.

When I came to the birthday party most of them were already drunk and they were listening to very loud music singing and playing, I when I came a friend hosted me talking we handed a gift to his sister and the party continued.

Everything was ok I drank about 10 beers and I can say that I was great but what happened?

We ran out of beer, there was only strong alcohol and I don't drink it, but I saw a bottle of whiskey and opened it and strained and no one knew what was inside hehe only when I drank 2 sips I felt that it was not whiskey but diluted castor oil for cats ajaoj I was afraid I wouldn't die so I took milk from another to drink quickly and what happened in the middle of the party and a lot of people my stomach hurt and I didn't get to the bathroom so I got hooked in front of everyone I had diarrhea and everything started pouring down that it stinks a lot and out of embarrassment I just ran to the bathroom and didn't go out until the end of the party, everyone laughed but also understood, but I accidentally drank castor oil for cats and that leads to chaos.

That's how the party went and my biggest embarrassment ever.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for DimkeSNG
2 years ago

Comments