Put trust

0 6
Avatar for Dimeji
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone

Hope you are doing fine.

I something happened yesterday to my friend.

Let say this

In any relationship without trust does not live long.

It easy to break.

Very easy to convince.

Yesterday my loose her lover

Because she don't trust her.

This relationship last for 1 year.

Just very simple thing that happened that broke this relationship.

One of the old friend visited the girl yesterday in her house.

He is one of the old friend then in secondary School.

Even he is their ex-boyfriend to her friend.

This what happen.

The came around where she was leaving, saw her sitted outside her house.

The guy goes near her. During interaction like, they get inside house.

Let short the story.

This girl ask him about work and family.

The guy take very deeply breath.

Briefly Tell her about what he is passing through.

A lot of challenges and many problem.

During this discussion.

The guy cry.

The girl come closer to him , try to stop him from crying.

And clean his eyes.

In short.

She put her hands over his neck and talking to him.

While talking

My friend , which is the boy friend of the girl.

He enter, and see them closer and talking.

I feel much angry

Immediately he get outside from the house .

Immediately the girl also follow him.

Say what happened my love.

My friend , just said to her don't even call me number again and today is the end of our relationship..

So let free you to do what you want to do...

This girl cry.

Say my love let me explain what happened.

But my friend don't allowed her to talk.

...........................

..

My dearest friends .

Relationship need trust

Create a heart of trust for your partner.

..

Thanks for taking your time to read this..

All image from unsplash

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Dimeji
Written by
3 years ago

Comments