Sighs...

0 14
Avatar for Dilaissee
3 years ago

Come to my sleep .. listen to me

Listen to my plea, my sigh ...

All the way to my eye

I miss your sighs

I miss your comforts

Your apathy is extreme

Listen to the night cut in your Hajar

Come to my sleep ... listen to me

What do you know, there are many dreams

Waiting for you ...

Scattered in Tri Chah

How long have you been looking for them?

Choose the path of those barren eyes

Listen to my plea, my sigh ....

Many whispers surround you

Somewhere far away

So they went away guilty

I gave the voice, it was said

Wait a minute go go listen to me

Come to my sleep ..... listen to me

Waiting for the wet ones

The same eyelids give the medium

Never forget the way you are ...

Do they still break?

Leaving the door open like this?

Listen to the questions in my eye

Come to my sleep ... listen to me

There was a famine of sleep

As if luck died in the eyes

Sometimes with your head closed

Don't get tired of rolling them like that ...

Come back now ... put me to sleep like this

You met me in my dream

Show me those who are scattered

You left her and went away

All the ways of the same eye

I miss your sighs

1
$ 0.00

Comments