Ring...

0 8
Avatar for Dilaissee
3 years ago

She said, "May I ask you something?"

Yes please

I want your ring..

the ring ..? why ?

Just no questions and answers. I need the ring. I'll get it back in a few days.

Good but it will be big for you and how will you wear it?

What I just said; ni quetion and no answer!

Ok ok take it....

And then for a whole year this ring remained in her hand ... "Yes, it was a little big." So you know what she did? She kept walking around wearing it in her thumb.

When she was leaving, she returned it.

She asked to put my hand forward, i said, Why?

How many questions do you ask Hands forward or not

(Stiff man) ...?

I made a face and put my hand forward

So she put the ring back on me..take your ring..I know I am returning it after a whole year but thankfully i returned .....

On that day, I laughed a lot at her madness, but later when I found out that it was the last day of her and my meeting ... From then until today, he i have not been able to separate myself from the ring. I always wear it remembering that once it was in her beautiful hands.

1
$ 0.00

Comments