My journey in Cryptocurency

0 24

In recent year, which was my time to start dealing Cryptocurency.

I experienced some triks and tips on how to manage my safe and be profitable through it.

Especially in BCH trading

My journey was took me to be investing in BCH because it is the Crypto coin that is not reading much pips and it's chart is rising and falling day to day.

When we were at that situation I was liked to join some other projects just to test their capabilities.

I am so lucky in which I hold some shitcoins and got lot of profits.

I reinvested in BCH again, and hold for a month, so surprised to see the price was stay at one chart, which is rising and falling in short time, which make the price of it just stay at one position.

How I make my BCH got increases

My friend was recommend me to join Noise Cash.

At that time for the first time I take a Noise cash a place were to get tips and get more BCH.

My journey was still boosting to know more Cryptocurency project though noise posts of people from different parts in this world.

Some are posting on good network to invest our money while we are getting some tips though noise cash.

At that time I wonder how I meets many people sharing some noises, that was also the thing that shocked me and make me swear that noise cash is not a place just for tipping.

It was also designed to meet new people and know how this world is growing through sharing posts.

Noise cash is my favorite world than every social media.

In 100% of my daily visits to the social media. Noise cash carried 60%. Why?

Because some other platforms are designed only to chat your friends,families and other friends from part of this world. But they can't reward you anything while you are using your mobile data.

I was surprised when I see some people also want to be my friends from different countries, that is another blessing.

Reason why I take noise cash more valuable than other chatting site is:

I am seeing many people from different places are posting their:

  • Mode of dressings

  • Food types

  • Different weather

  • How they act

  • How they show love to me

  • And how they behave well in relationship

That are the characters that make me so addicted to noise cash.

Now I joined ReadCash

In my journey I was joined read cash a year back, I've post some updates but not much, because publishing some article is different. But I am sharing my ideas on an innovations. But accidently I lost my account when my phone was been stolen.

I was worried so much, because I lost the email that I will send the recovery link to recover my account. This new account was created yesterday with my personal and lovely email which I can recovered also.

This is all about my Cryptocurency journey. I am now so blessed to joined these platforms.

Regards to some friends that are uncountable

Thanks so much for leading me to achieve these goals, you played a big roll in my world. I am smiling all because of you.

2
$ 0.00

Comments