My Don't leave me challenge

0 144

So there has been a trend yesterday

It's more like word plays and punchline.

People make A video of it and after dropping their punchline they run away and the people around them starts shouting don't leave me.

Come back dont leave me.

Lol.

Here are some.

If I blow catarrh close to a pot does that make it a catapult

If I stand on a leave... Does that mean am on leave.

If I pluck a leave does that mean am taking my leave...

If I loss my key in a bus does that make me Indaboski (only Nigerians will understand)

If my name is Ayo and I like going to balogun market does that make me Ayo Balogun(Wizkid)

If I tell my dog to keep quiet does that mean he's hushpuppi

If I stand on a rod with money in my pocket does that mean am Roddy rich?

Lol

22
$ 0.00

Comments