Why am i here in this community?

2 53
Avatar for Dibari
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Today I take a big step for me and it is my presentation in the community.

My name is Nicolás I am from Argentina, more precisely from Mendoza, a very calm and passionate person with art, I like many hobbies, especially dioramas and representations of old miniature scenes, I consider myself a person of good character and doing everything possible to impact the world in my own way and also with a crypto enthusiasm. I am a student and my field of study is Civil Engineering I still plan to change it to Industrial Engineering at any time from now on.

My Hobbies

I'm practically a bookworm hahaha, I love to read different novels to learn new things.

I love writing, yes I love it, finding myself here is not a mistake, it is an opportunity to show my writing skills, although I have been on other platforms such as uptrennd, on Uhive, and noise.cash, now on read.cash and I'm glad to be here.

I really like the world of models and basically miniatures.

I love singing, I can't do without singing, music is life, a place without music will be so boring, that's the fact, music awakens my weakness, brings joy and happiness to the aching soul. That's just to emphasize the importance of music.

My motivation to join

As I said initially, I always go to read.cash to comment via noise.cash and I always get excited about their articles, this group of people motivated me to join. Today I am here to run the race together with all of you.

My idea is to share various articles related to my personal tastes and life stories, I hope they are to your liking.

Because i am here?

I will answer my question myself and alone, Do not be confused with my English, I am not perfect hehehehe 😆 Without a doubt, I am here to LEARN and WIN, not only to win but to Impact the little knowledge I have for others through of my quality work. I will work for the best development of this platform through quality, that is the only standard to build a solid foundation. I'm still learning, I'm always a learner .... hehehehe 😆 I want to learn more from you and I think with all of you in sight, I'm going to make it happen.

0
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Avatar for Dibari
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Welcome aboard🤗 Don't hesitate to share your experiences here, surely you will love this platform💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much for your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago