No one is born ugly, We just live in a judgemental society.

2 13
Avatar for Diane123
3 years ago

As teenager I have so many insecurities about my self. Having a long chin and being so tall is so hard for me when I was in 1st year highschool because my classmates are bullying me for it. Sometimes I even think of just transferring in another school but luckily I survived my 1st year highschool life. It is because of my supportive friends they told me not just care about those bullies. But now I don't care what others will say about me anymore, I promise to my self that I will just enjoy my beautiful life and study hard.

PS: Sorry if my English is bad ,I'm not really fluent because I'm a Filipino and I'm still learning.

-1
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @rosienne
$ 0.01 from @Mihajloo

Comments

The definition of beauty of an individual nowadays is literally downgraded to their modern concept of "good looking physique". Don't know why society or generation of this 20th century sticks to that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can make Tagalog article if you want..check mine.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago