Random words

21 55
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago

14-11-21. N3

A few days ago I saw something really ugly and it left me a little sad because of how some are shared in the society we live in. I was at the top of a road taxi, which can take up to a maximum of 12 people all seated. It was already a bit late and there were a few people, so I had to arrive at least 3 riders to be able to leave. It turns out that when one of them comes, it already comes with 2 occupied seats: A woman and her 8-year-old daughter. Then the unthinkable happened. I do not know what happened, but the woman opened the door of the road and from inside shouted:

- I was in the queue, and I have to go. What is the problem? I did not go to school, I was going there ...

She shouted in front of everyone, without the slightest education or respect for others. The driver even got out and told her that if the queue wouldn't let her get on with her daughter, she had to get off. Obviously, she had sneaked in, she had not respected anyone, and she wanted to go as she pleased. In the end, they didn't get her out of the taxi because she was with a girl, but she really deserved to be taken down. There are many better ways to have done that. Maybe it was enough just to go to those who were in the front of the queue, and raise the situation with them. Surely they would have understood and let it pass. But instead, he preferred to do things his own way, and in the worst possible way. These types of people compare them with acid is little.

Next monday is the celebration in my country, because is coming out of quarantine. The entire country is almost immunized. 100% of the population have at least one vaccine and almost 70% have both doses. That means that, in December, the whole of Cuba will be immunized. It is the first country to achieve this wonderful milestone in history against covid-19. Vaccines are also created by our scientists. In total 5 vaccination candidates, of which 2 have been vaccinated throughout Cuba. We were even the first in the world to vaccinate our childrens from 2 to 18 years old. My son received the 3rd dose yesterday. Now after 15 days he will be immunized. Tomorrow, the 15th, the doors of the schools will open mainly, in addition to the long-awaited opening of tourism to the Island. Despite the fact that the powerful Goliath wants to continue trying to inflict damage, we continue to advance as a country.

Image of Soberana vaccine
Image of Abdala vaccine

It hurts much more than him. When they have to channel a vein in him, and he has to endure like a little man because they prick him on more than one occasion and they cannot catch the vein correctly. Then they have to keep prodding him until they can make well. My soul hurts, but there is no choice but to push forward and be strong. Waiting for the treatment to take effect in a few weeks.

Then I see him, and I am filled with courage, he is the one who gives me the strength to continue. At only 5 years old, he is a little man, and he behaves the best in these situations. I see it and I don't believe it. Time passes so fast that it is incredible that it is already this big. Just a few days ago I was in my arms crying for some milk. Now you see it, and you look at a child, asking time for permission to move forward.

Several months ago he told me that he wanted a pet. Whether it was a puppy or a kitten. As if by magic in those days a kitten appeared at the door of our house. He was dirty, and you could see the way he was crying out for us to adopt him. We immediately bathed him, gave him a bedplate, and made his bed for him. The next day we took him to the vet, and we started a cycle of vaccinations for several months. Today he is super recovered and is very playful. It is a joy to face so much isolation that we all suffer. I love it because cats are strange and they are also very affectionate. They always try to be with you at all times, trying to play with you. This distracts you, as well as doing the child well, as he becomes a playmate.

Image from my kitten

Friends, here I leave these short stories, where these words generated by the https://randomwordgenerator.com.

I saw them in @Jane article and I told myself that I wanted to do something similar, I thought it was great to try it. This #promptfactory is proposed for the first time @meitanteikudo. You can visit it here.

Thanks for reading me today and my two sponsors. 😊

Take care of yourselves, we continue to see each other between the lines.

13
$ 3.71
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Diana_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hi, Diana. There are people who are not located and are badly educated. Thank God, most of them are already vaccinated. Your child is very strong, more than one thinks, God willing he can improve much more soon.

I've seen that word generator thing, but haven't tried it.

Happy week. Blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you heart, yes, my son is very strong, a lot has happened in so few years of life, but with our support he will be able to win.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Great work. I hope that you enjoyed doing this bit. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, of course you enjoy it. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thankss hehe until the next one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can he give the magic spell he casted 🤣 I want BCH too let it appear tomorrow. The cat is cute though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for being my sponsor. The kitten is much cuter now🐈. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We also have golden cat at home..and do you know that some people believe that gold cat's are lucky in a business? Anyway I think that cat is really for your family as it just came when you wanted a pet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think you're right. He appeared at our door by magic. It was something special. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great job mam. You have amazing writing skills. I will also try to generate words for myself and will try to write on them. Have a good night, mam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Niazi. Haven't you tried it yet? I gave a few clicks, but in the end the right words came out and I decided on them. Thank you very much for your words. You flatter me. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope, I haven't tried yet. Will try them soon. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are rude people everywhere. They prefer violence. That kitten is of the tabby breed like my Meme. But mine is gray.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

People without common sense, they are the worst in society, they do not know how to live in it.

Cats are a delight, very affectionate 😀 Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great. 🎉 😊 Just Write!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha. Last night I went to bed super late. You didn't find out when the article ended.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did justice to the challenge. I think i did this challenge once too. It will be nice if you add a screenshot of the words generated at the end next time. Well done ma'am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! I update the article rigth now, I forgot to upload the image 😄.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one sissy.. I guess you can be a good prompt challenges acceptor haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤗 I have to click a few times for get the rigth words haha. Thank you Jane. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago