Random Questions About Me

15 39
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago

18-11-21. N7

My husband recommended this site to me in case my words were stuck and accept your challenge, there are days when creativity gives free rein but others when words do not come out.

You can find it here, https://randomwordgenerator.com/question.php

I chose to generate eight random questions and here are my answers, quite a challenge, as if I were interviewed live on a television program ๐Ÿ˜€.

1.What are the three main characteristics that you think are important to a person?

Honesty above all else. That without a doubt is the main one. An honest person is always a blessing to have in our lives. I can not stand the lies. The truth must be above all. The lie has short legs. You cannot move forward in a relationship as long as there are lies around you. It is always better to go straight ahead and with the truth.

On the other hand the sense of friendship, a good friend, of those who do not crack when things get bad, those are the real ones. It has happened to all of us, that friends betray us in the most vile way possible. This almost always happens in the most difficult times where we are most vulnerable. That is why friendship is highly valued when it is true.

Finally the simplicity. It is when a person does not appear to be more than he is. It doesn't matter if he's rich and has all the money in the world. Imagine that he speculates and always brags about his financial situation. Something very annoying and irritating. You can be poor or not have so many resources or economic possibilities, but be simple, and it makes you much more great.

2.What is something you learned just by observing a stranger?

That people cannot be judged by their physical appearance, by the way they dress, by the watch they wear, or if their shoes are worn. You have to look inside, in a future article I will be commenting on this topic. It is known as the Lapel Syndrome.

3.What was the last thing you broke up with and how did it happen?

I don't remember breaking something in a while, but the last thing in the house that broke is an external HDD, with all the photos we had stored for years. My son accidentally threw it to the ground when he was 2 years old. It just hit the ground, and apparently the hit wasn't that hard, but it never worked again. It hurt us a lot to lose all that information. It gives you to understand that you have to have saves of it in different places, to avoid losses. Digital information can be lost at any time, both by breakage and by a virus.

4. If you could only ask one question to each person you meet, what would that question be?

Would you know the day you die if you had to give up 10 years of your life?

This question is super difficult and difficult to answer. You would do it? I don't think I can do it. I prefer to live life to the fullest day by day as if it were my last. Loving my family, showing how much I love them at every moment. Knowing the moment of your death will haunt you for the rest of the time, it will not take a burden off your shoulders. It is better to go little by little, discovering everything in our path.

Life is one, and we have to live it as it is. We cannot be aware of what will end in the future, live today. I have known cases where people have saved money for the future, without buying anything in the present, and one day without more, with the best health in the world, they die from a rare disease or simply have an accident. I'm not saying that saving is wrong. Rather, it should be a first.

But you have to pamper yourself from time to time and buy the odd item that improves your quality of life whenever you can afford it. Balancing these issues is ideal. Keep in mind that at every moment you are risking your life, that is why the present is so important.

5. If you were to be famous for something, what would it be?

Ahah, this question made me laugh. In my dreams I have wanted to be an actress. I would like to do a novel, a movie or a series and be successful. It is a dream, obviously, because I know it is difficult to achieve in real life. It requires talent from birth and later preparation to solidify and polish that talent.

I really admire that profession, for its dedication to making us enjoy a moment on screen and forget about the rest of the world. Memorable performances I liked: Kate Winslet in Titanic and Joaquin Phoenix in The Jocker.

6. If you were given $ 500 right now, how would you spend it?

It would be a huge and very welcome surprise. It would help me a lot here at home to solve some accumulated problems. Even a part of that blessing would be left in BCH for the future. The other part would be to buy some things related to my little one. Buy him especially the Christmas gift as if he were Santa Claus.

He has a letter next to the Christmas tree, where with his handwriting he left some scribbles for Santa Claus to read and fulfill his dream. Every year he asks for an Xbox, something that is definitely out of our budget, so it would be ideal to receive that blessing of $ 500, he could buy it and there would be plenty of capital.

Image from my phone
Image from my phone-What my son wants for Christmas๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Do you have unusual fears?

If I have. Obviously it happens to me sometimes. Even some not unusual, as I have already told you, fear no, terror of frogs. I just don't like them. The other fear that I have more ingrained in me is the fear that my son will not overcome the situation he is going through. I imagine that you are already aware of that from the articles that my husband @Infinity has left you. But we have confidence, hope and faith that everything will work out and that he will eventually regain his strength.

8. Does your family have strange traditions?

My family is not one of those who cling to traditions. I know several traditions of other families that do carry them out annually. Some of them ask Santos for wishes and make requests for their family. Then they have to meet him, and do a set of things. Some are hard to do, like not cutting your hair for a whole year or walking miles in a suit dress. Some are even dragged to the altar or kneeling. It is something they do annually to show their gratitude to the Saint who helped them at a certain time.

For my part I respect all beliefs. People are very diverse and not all think alike. Diversity is something present in our society and it has to be respected. After all, we are all human beings.

---------------๐Ÿค—---------------

Is all for today. Hopefully these questions are to your liking.

Thank you all for reading me today, and a special thanks to my sponsors, who have bet on me and I am obviously super happy.

I hope I don't disappoint you. I keep learning a little more every day with you here.

Thanks to read.cash for the opportunity.

8
$ 1.43
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of Diana_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

very interesting, I like this subject. Back then when I was in college I loved argument so much that I often took part in debate events, and I loved it. I learned a lot with all of that so that it looks like someone who has a strong intellectual, often makes questions for resource persons how to make people unable to answer. many people often say am I a journalist?? My dream was to become a journalist but God's way pointed differently for my task. like this subject, the questions that come out often make it difficult for people to answer, that's also the key to being a journalist, you have to be good at managing questions, there are easy questions and some are difficult. interesting friends this topic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment, greetings.๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is an excellent idea to create an article. Yes I liked all the answers. Hopefully you have a stroke of luck like it happened to a content creator here, by the way she is one of your backers who got $ 500 from the greats here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading my article. Greetings.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't fear frogs but snakes terrify me. I hope you earn a lot of BCH to be able to buy your son his Xbox.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yes snakes are repursive too. Thank you for wishing me success, greetings and many successes for you too ๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice questions but my only fear is death. I dont want to leave my kids, ever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading me๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I have learnt from a stranger is that the outlook of an individual doesn't determine his behavior or character, he/she might be the best person you ever met

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Certainly friend, thanks for reading me๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If ever, i also don't like to know when am I going to die. I don't wanna kill my happiness by thinking that my day's are counting and soon it will reach the end. Just like you i will just live my life to fullest and let my love once feel how much I love them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for reading me ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the broken external drive and all the photos we lost. ๐Ÿ˜”. I hope we can buy the XBox soon. He deserves it, that and much more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have a great sense of humor, mate. Just like your hubby. You both are doing great here. Love the way you explained every answer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago