Leave me, I'm downloading a little game.

35 46
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago

24-11-21. N13

If you have a little one at home, then surely you know what it is to suffer firsthand, not having a Tablet to play with. Since it doesn't have, so it's always downloading games to my cell phone. His favorite hobby is to go to Google Play and start downloading as many games as he can. Sometimes it puts 4-5 games in the download queue. That is when the cell phone does not have the storage capacity for so many games, and it begins to show symptoms of being relatively slow. He no longer has space and it seems that he is not interested.

His favorite phrase: "Leave me, I'm downloading a little game." But it is not one, there are several. We already know him perfectly. Children are like a sponge. Everything they see they learn instantly. Despite not knowing how to read yet, I don't know how he sometimes knows where to play or how to make things work. He knows things on the cell phone and the computer that we have no idea how he learned them or who taught them. Maybe it went out to the father. Maybe it's in their genes.

Today's games for children, and others not so young, have a very striking graphic. They invite anyone to carry out the actions they want, to touch the key points, by using suggestive buttons, both for size and color. So it is easy for them, even without knowing how to read, to be able to develop in the game.

It all started on any given day that I hardly remember. He picked up his mobile and simply opened Google Play and that's when he discovered a world of games at his feet. We all know that Google Play is straightforward to bring you games and applications. With two touches you are already downloading to your cell phone. The skills they provide you are stupendous. They range from developing logical thinking to motor and reflex skills. One day without prior notice, he still took the mouse from the pc and started clicking and went to YouTube by himself. Since that day he has also been a fan to see how many Youtubers gamers exist on the entire internet. Started by Fernanfloo (who no longer uploads videos) and finished DeGoBoom. Now he says he wants to be a Youtuber. All this started from the age of 2. Now that he is 5, imagine how much he has learned.

Again I repeat, I think he is going to be like the father. LOL. When he was older and learned to read and write, I think he started programming.

Plant vs. Zombies

Plans vs. Zombies game

Who has not played this game? It is one of the favorites around the world and not only by children. The objective is nothing more than to avoid a Zombie invasion in the house, using the plants to defend the house. The variety of plants and zombies is excellent. The creativity of the game invites you to play and it is precisely what children want.

Minecraft

Minecraft game

This is a worldwide phenomenon. It doesn't need much introduction. I thought he was never going to play it, but when he first saw it and installed it, it was a huge hit for him. From that point on in the day you always have time to spend creating in MineCraft.

Saw Games

Saw Game

This series of games refer to the movie of that name. The objective is to put to work the imagination and logical thinking, to be able to get out of a labyrinth, where there are different monsters. He is one of the ones I like the most that he plays, precisely for that reason. You have to be able to put pieces together in order to escape and take different things into account at the same time.

Despite all this, we always try to keep your exposure to cell phones and computers as low as possible. It is a tough task, but it can be done. You must not create dependency and you have to be able to get out of this virtual world and play with the toys in your playroom, in real life. All excess hurts. So we keep that premise in mind.

So far today's article. I hope I didn't bore you with it.

Many thanks to @PVMihalache for their sponsorship, I was very surprised by their request. It has been 2 weeks of luxury in read.cash. I thank you all for reading me, and for supporting me. I know that these days I have been a bit distant, and I have barely been able to review some articles. But the defects of the house, added to the self-care of my son, which as you know requires a little more care, have made it impossible for me to be more active here. I still have to learn little by little. Even, every day I write the article a little later than usual. LOL. Anyway, thanks for understanding me and for always being there.

13
$ 1.59
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 10
Sponsors of Diana_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Kids nowadays are very hightech also. Go to the highest level and even no one teach them πŸ˜….

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They become better than their parents at what they do, they are incredible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhhh then can cause headache for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do relate on the part na may bata sa bahay. I have my niece and most of the time, to make her behave, we need to give her a device to browse on. Kaya salita kaming magkakapatid kung sino ang magpapahiram ng phone. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Similar happens to us at home, my husband and I, we have to be lending the phone to the child, and when he grows a little more we will buy him one that does not cost us so much because they break them easily, he is very naughty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But its a fun environment when there is a kid around. It just gives you a sense of responsibility.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woww apparently he installed a game that took up quite a lot of memory and reduced ram. have to understand them because they are still children, they are still in the stage of growth. they are the children of the family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And in this stage of social isolation they have been very bored at home, and since at home it is only a child, it has no brothers, so it gets tired of playing the same thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, your son is smart! Kids are smart when it comes to games and gadgets.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is true, also on the computer they are very agile and quickly grasp what they are being taught, the technologies are made for that purpose, they are intuitive, and they are a sponge at learning everything new.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are indeed smart and very observant too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plant vs. Zombies is my addiction before. I really love this games. I remember when my ante gave her old laptop to me even its already broken but still functioning, I keep playing on it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also really like to play it, that's why I don't mind playing with it hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, you remembered me of my old time. What great memories I had with Plant vs Zombie game. Thank you for sharing this. You put a smile on my face and now my heart is beating so fast believe me ahhhh, I wish I could go back to those days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, don't waste time, look for it in the play store, it's never too late to be a child again😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yes already done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

from what i am seeing here, this is fun though I don't like to play games I love to comb the web

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My child already has his favorite YouTube channels haha, he watches many of those that explain the solutions of some difficult games, he still does not navigate because he cannot read or write, but I know that when he learns he will do well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily my son is still a baby and he still don't know how to use phone πŸ˜‚ .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon, time goes by fast, hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my youngest also downloaded the plants vs. Zombies and not only that he also added another like the Temple Run, Farmville, and Snakes game. Kids nowadays know a lot about some games though they really can't read the names of them by seeing the picture, they immediately click it and then, surprised!! Our phone has lots of games installed on it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My phone always has depleted storage, I have to do cleaning every so often, a lot of games downloaded πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that's what kids do when we let them hold our phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the 90’s kid. We loved to play games on a particular game shop. Those video games gadgets, super mario wow!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There are many amazing and addictive games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed playing Plants vs. Zombies. When I was in highschool, after school I play this. Hays, miss those days. (:

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now my child is playing it, until he passes all the levels, sometimes he accidentally restarts it and has to start over πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ, I play it with him and teach him strategies.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I still can't believe you are playing game πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I play them with my little one, I help him sometimes and then he gets over meπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My kids do disturb me for subway surfers alot and I must download it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That he has already played. He's been through many streaks of games. Now he's with these 3. We'll see in the future. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kids now really into technology .at a young age., they already know a lot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They learn a lot. But we have to control it. If you leave it, the whole day is spent between the pc and the mobile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s incredible how fast children learn new things. You have future Axie Infinity player in your house 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've seen Axie Infinity, the other days David was even watching YouTube videos of how to get started. But it takes a long time. The idea that he could learn to play it had not crossed my mind 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago