Good Intentions

17 45
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago

25-11-21. N14

The other days I could see how someone was able to give me all the support without expecting anything in return. When these things happen I am very happy to be able to experience firsthand, how there are still good people in the world. It turns out that I was walking with my son to catch a taxi and a woman I hardly know asked me where I was going. I told her where I was going and immediately afterward she asked her husband, who was in the car, if he could overtake us. The response was positive and we got in the car. We were going to the hospital, so the help was very well received. They took us right to the hospital, saving us even money and time, which was the most important thing.

"The world has not been screwed up by bad people, but by good people who can do something, and do nothing." This phrase is always with me and that day was manifested in all its splendor. Get started today by helping someone. For showing others that you are here, that they want to be part of their life. Good intentions are what will make us grow and be better people.

Those who have good intentions, are capable of no matter what, often put the interests of others above their own. It is not about going through life always doing good deeds and prioritizing others, or you would be a street lamp, and a blackout in the house. It's about balancing yourself. Many times, these actions, life returns them to you, it is Karma.

I had a friend, who called herself my friend, worth the redundancy. She, very plastic, was always smiling. The day the wind turned against me with the whole situation I'm living, that day, the wind took it away. It was definitely cardboard, as they say around here. People like that have no way of looking on the bright side, as long as they can, they will do the same again. They are able to link to you, for a specific interest.

I am still here, being the same, with the same intention of being able to help everyone, with my modest efforts, whenever it is useful. I live my life with my limitations, and with my mindset on the future of my little boy. Whoever wants to help me is welcome in my life, whoever does not, should not come near. I'm already tired of people who want to hurt you.

Life is not a movie where everything works out in the end or there is a prince charming. Despite the fact that Disney has always led us to believe that blue princes exist, or the solution to problems is always solved at the last moment. Life is more complex, and many times, you don't always have a solution to a specific problem. It only remains to fight and not give up. Help others whenever you can and most importantly, don't expect anything in return. Do it from the heart, and you will not have problems in the future.

Luckily, there are always these types of people, the ones who approach and build. Are you in that group?

Hi friends! I've been way behind lately. I recognize it. It is not easy to stay up to date on read.cash and carry out your household chores. I am simply speechless for all the mothers that are here on the platform. Carrying both, even some of you make some investments and take care of them, it is not easy. I will try as long as I have time to visit the articles and comment on them. I won't set goals for myself, so I won't be disappointed at the end of the road. Like when David started in the beginning, we both got really excited up to $0.01 USD in BCH. I'm going to enjoy my trip, without any pressure. For now, I have you, and for that, you will always have a place in my heart.

See you between the lines. ๐Ÿค—

12
$ 1.70
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Diana_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

When I was young ive been sorrounded with different kinds of friends but when I get matured I prefer to stick the people who always on my side through ups and downs. Plastic people are really everywhere so be wise as always๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have noisecash acct too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have https://noise.cash/u/Daia which is inactive a few months ago, I was not around much, one day it happened to me that what little I had done disappeared when I cleared the browser cache on my phone, my husband I try to solve it, but it seems that I had lost the address of the wallet or something like that, summary then I stopped interacting because I got a little sad.๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of people out there who are willing to help and sacrifice every single thing but people who do it don't appreciate it or know the worth. And some people are ready to take all you have to themselves without considering you at all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is true, there are also those ungrateful people, who do not reciprocate the good that is done to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right. Good intention pays off, now or later. We must not skip what positive things we intend to and the world will gradually change. Thanks for the dose of motivation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by my lines, I am happy to motivate you. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

who else can beat kindness? which certainly does not exist, when someone does good to others then people will look at you with respect. Blessings come from the good we share with others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Blessings friend, thanks for your opinion๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading this article and it gives me peace of mid on how we deal in other things without no one get hurt.

Im new here :) GODBLESS

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading my lines and for your opinion. If you make an effort in your passage through the platform, it will reward you, successes in your beginnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a mom it is also hard for me to manage my time her in read.cash. that is why sometimes I replied late with the comments in my articles too, and sometimes I failed to read more articles as I really felt tired at the end of the day. But as like you i still tried hard to connect with the other writers. Have a great day mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Our children when they are young are very dependent on us, the worries and attentions never end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to have good intentions in all our dealings so that no one gets hurt in your words. We have to take care of that. If we do good intentions then we will get some good rewards.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for expressing your opinion. Do good and don't look at who๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some words hit hard. Your inner feelings forced you to say so. You might get hurt by so called friends. Guessing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your support, greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago