Rainy day

1 20
Avatar for Diana
Written by
3 years ago

its Friday and its been rainy since the start of the day

The rain disrupted many plans for the day .but thank God it's a holiday

Whenever it rains I just lock myself indoors under my wrapper watching movies playing games chatting just to keep myself busy nd to keep myself warm from the cold

The rainy season is one of the best seasons ever although it makes everywhere messy but its kinda good cause most crops re harvested most rivers and streams get really

The gutters overflow

Oh how I love the rainy season

When I was little I played in the rain a lot I danced in the waters nd spent such happy times with my friends under the rain

I love a rainy day

17
$ 0.00

Comments

Dont forget that the rainy season also brings lots of illnesses like fever, cold, headache, catarrh etc for me it's one of my worst seasons

$ 0.00
3 years ago