Missing you

1 26
Avatar for Diana
Written by
3 years ago

Do you know how it feels to be loved? What is love? It’s one of the most beautiful feelings in the world. This is one of those questions that we ask ourselves again and again. There are too many writers, poets, philosophers, sociologists and other "experts" in this field that have tried to understand this feeling. It is not surprising that so many people want to express love. Here are the most touching love messages and love quotes for your girlfriend she'll love to see. Heart touching love messages for girlfriend Here are some heart touching love text messages to send to your girlfriend, pick one love text that will make her day. I have changed, absolutely everything since you appeared in my life! I realized that you are the best, and nobody needs me except you. I want to always be with you. Look into your eyes, hold you gently by the handle, kiss and say how much I love you. My love is getting stronger every day and it's harder to be without you, because my life only makes sense when you're with me. You are forever in my heart. - what a heart touching variant. Let them say that nothing in this world is eternal, I do not believe in these words, I will love you forever, and I will never fall out of love! The next heart touching and beautiful love messages for her will help to express your feelings. Pick the love text that will make her happy. I love you cheerful, thoughtful, funny and different. I love you angry, serious, mischievous. And if you are capricious sometimes, I'm still certainly madly in love with you. You are forever in my heart. Since I met you, more good things have happened in my life. Such a feeling that luck always goes alongside. It's possible that I just began to look at things differently. And, maybe, it's because you are my lucky talisman! I really love you, and I know that as long as you are close to me, everything will be fine with us! I am very lucky, because I met you. I am ready every day to tell you more and more new compliments. Not only compliments, I'm ready to write poetry for you. You are my sun. I love you with sincere, pure love, and so I want to hope for reciprocity. Let every day give you only pleasant impressions, let the luck smile to you in everything. Be always so beautiful, gentle, kind and affectionate. - she will definitely love this heart touching one. I never thought that I could think of the one person all day. About a man with whom you are always happy and comfortable, with whom you never want to leave, with whom the hours go like minutes. About you, looking into the eyes of which you forget about everything! Sunny, I miss you so much! I want always be together.

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Being loved by the person whom you love is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago