Lost feelIngs

0 39
Avatar for Diana
Written by
3 years ago

Most of you must have heard your partner or your ex saying, "I lost the feelings I used to have for you."

I never knew this statement until someone used it for me

 But during the times, I began to discover what this statement really is and I want to share it with you.

 When you lost feelings for someone, it didn't notify you to tell your partner, "babe, sorry to say this: I think I lost feelings for you." Very wrong! The feelings for your partner being ABSENT is NOTIFYING you that you no longer playing your ROLE towards your partner and you mistakenly break up with your partner. Why is it lost? It's because you MISPLACED it. 

So, it's you at fault and not your partner. 

You are in a relationship but you spend more time with someone who is INTERESTED in SNATCHING you away, so the feelings tells you, "hey, you are not in place for your guy/lady." But you ignored those feelings and you later tell your partner IGNORANTLY, "I think I lost feelings for you." 

The best thing is to check yourself if you are doing the necessary things and FIX them right away while the worst thing to do is to tell your partner and break up. You may have made this mistake before but now, you can repent o. In a relationship everyone has their role to partake in and be COMMITTED to it.In a relationship, you play your role and stop trying to be WAITING for your partner to play his/her part. A rela-tion-ship ( you relate with the one you are in with in the ship ). You are to relate by doing something. So, as from today, stop lossing feelings and play your part. EVERYONE needs ATTENTION and not only ladies. Lossing feelings doesn't mean "I don't love you anymore" because after break up, you will discover "I still love him/her." Thank you

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments