cdb products

0 7
Avatar for Diamondlady32
3 years ago

Testimony of our CBD products

Ashley Spearing

Testimony for my Son who has ADHD and anxiety.

Quick background:

About 4 or 5 years ago my son was diagnosed with ADHD and anxiety. I held off on medications and tried everything possible to help him succeed. With his behaviors in school and the inability to focus, I eventually resorted to putting him on meds. He was able to focus in school and his behavior improved drastically. However, he had no appetite due to the side effects of the meds and he wasn't sleeping.

Fast forward to 3 weeks ago. My neighbor introduced me to Hempworx CBD. I saw that people were using CBD to help their children with ADHD. I decided to start weaning my son off of the meds and started giving him the oil. He is now completely off of all meds and we could not be happier. He is eating, sleeping, and maintaining the same behaviors and focus in school. He sat through standardized testing and I got a report back that he put a great deal of effort in to completing his test. Let me repeat that, a child, with ADHD, sat through and gave his best effort on a standardized test, while only taking CBD! Life changer for me and my son!

1
$ 0.00

Comments