Romantic Ghost Story

37 59
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

The incident started one night four years ago today. I was driving back to Dhaka after finishing a seminar at Osmani Medical in Sylhet. Usually my Pajero is my favorite so I didn't hire anyone. On that day I was driving myself to Dhaka. I felt a little sleepy on the way, but my mind was fresh - because in that seminar I got a lot of applause for my research. The journalist took a quick picture of me. The next day the newspaper was supposed to be the lead news with my picture and it happened. I discovered a special heart surgery - which is saving the lives of patients in all countries of the world today - people are dreaming of a new life. The success of the seminar was so alive in my mind. I was listening to music that day as I walked down the street. I drive at a slow pace to the beat of the song. I never picked up more speed. I was driving at a speed of around 50 that day. As I was leaving Sylhet, near the Ujanbhati area, an old man with a white Punjabi came and stood in front of me. It was about two in the morning.

At that time there were no vehicles on the road except the cars on the highway. Suddenly the man came in front of me from somewhere before he understood anything. I could not save the man. I was forced to run straight over that man. And there the man in the front of the car ate the house and fell five hands away. I braked hard and ran to the old man. But by then it was all over. The old man died of a head injury. I have never had an accident in my life. That was my first accident. I get lost. Unable to understand what to do, I relaxed there for a while. Then I took the old man in the car. I sat next to him and drove again to Dhaka. Arriving in Dhaka, I took the body straight to the medical center. The police were informed after going there. The police came and took the body to the police station with a statement from me. At first I decided to tell the police. But what do you think later that I lie. The police and I believe without hesitation. I had to tell this lie to make myself feel guilty and to save my image. Then many months have passed. I also received many awards for my discovery of the para surgery system. Both fame and money came and caught me. Gradually my self-confidence increased. I continue to think of myself as somewhat equal to God. The media is no less responsible for this. In order to save someone's life in the news page, I keep coming up regularly.

Gradually I became much more arrogant. A feeling of not caring for anyone came to me. People start to think of me as a hand puppet. I could have saved the life of any dying traveler if I had wanted to. Thousands of people started coming to me for this. Rezwanul Haque, a renowned politician of Bangladesh, became a patient to me when this fame and glory peaked. I, like everyone else, reassured him that nothing would happen to him. The day he had the operation - the day I had two more heart operations. So there was some fatigue. The operations have to be done standing continuously. So fatigue fills up easily. If I was tired, I would be delighted because after that I will have the operation of Rezwanul Haque. I was reading my own costume when he was knocked unconscious. I do these things with a junior doctor. I just go and fight. That day and three junior doctors called me after making all the necessary arrangements. I also went. And I started the operation. That was open heart surgery. My eyes went to the left corner of the room when I just stared at the heart.

The old man is sitting there looking at me. I blinked and saw that he was not there. Thinking of hallucinations, I started the operation again. Rezwanul Haque's heart had fat accumulated in two veins of his ventricle. As I was cleaning them, I suddenly heard a coughing sound in my ear. I didn't pay attention at first. Because if there is any mistake here, the patient will die. Thinking that such a great man would die because of some mistake of mine, I turned my attention again. But again the sound of coughing is real. The cough was coming from the left side. I turn my head to the left and see the old man standing there smiling. I said before moving my lips - Babaji, you can't save him, I was surprised. I've been thinking sky underground. It never occurred to me how a dead man could stand beside me. Before I could answer, the man said, "Do you understand?" Listen- I know you will try hard to save him. But he couldn't - the old man in white Punjabi laughed again. I stared at him in bewilderment. I do not understand what to say. I spent five seconds trying to figure out what to say to him. Then I focused on the operation again. The patient's operation is a success. I left the hop and survived. The last time I went to open the mask after sewing and dressing, the patient's pulse rate suddenly increased. The machines seemed to start screaming. Suddenly his chest began to throb.

I went early and saw the patient's pressure - the pressure was rising. This situation should not happen suddenly. I asked some doctors to give me blood pressure injections. As soon as they gave it, the pressure started to go down. But again, the danger. This time the pressure began to decrease. I fell into tension again. But I could not do anything. The patient's heart rate dropped to zero in an instant. And I looked up and saw Rezwanul Haque dead. The first time a patient died in front of me - I could not do anything. I came to my room and sat down. My body began to burn with anger. I felt very helpless. The next day, along with Rezwanul Haque, my frustrated face appeared in various newspapers. The media is one thing - it doesn't take long to get someone on its head - it doesn't take long to throw someone on the ground. They brought me down to the ground. The murder case was filed against me on behalf of the people of that leader's party. But the case was not settled because the government was by my side. I bought everything from the police and the court for money. Then again everything becomes normal. I come back to real life. I focus on patient care. Those who add to minor operations. Then my life became normal. But just six months later, the responsibility of the operation fell on me. I was helpless. I used to respect him in my career. My teacher was. He himself gave me the responsibility of the operation to catch the block in his heart. Very small operation. This kind of operation is always happening now. The arteries of the heart that are blocked are ringed. I did not agree at first. But I agree to the patient's insistence. As soon as I came in front of the operation table, my condition got worse. Because the old man was sitting in the left corner just like that day. Seeing him, I felt like I was in my chest. The mind trembled at the unknown fear.

But I was forced to have an operation. I started. After reading the ring in one of the arteries of the heart, the old man whispered in his ear when he was about to catch the other, and said as before - Babaji - Today and you can save him with a smile. I glanced at his face and started working again. But when he went to read the ring, he suddenly cut the artery by mistake. Blood started gurgling. Helpless, three or four people stopped the blood, cleaned the arteries and sat down to put on a pair. I shook hands myself. But that's what happened. The patient's condition became deplorable due to excessive bleeding. I sent men for blood. But little and positive blood was not there. In such a big hospital and without getting positive blood, the doctor's sister died in front of his eyes. I had nothing to do. Then I broke down. The pressure to get married from my family is real. I also got married. Miti- my wife- Lakshmi wife is mine. She is said to be an eight-year-old girl. We have been married for only three weeks. In the meantime, he has made me his own. But what happens if luck doesn't help - I went to Cox's Bazar to keep her abdar at the end of three weeks of marriage. On the first day, Miti played a game in the bathroom. At first I didn't pay much attention and later I realized that Miti had a special problem. That's when I brought Miti to Dhaka. Examination revealed that Miti's head was bleeding as a result of the blow. Miti will have to undergo the operation very soon.

I did not want to operate on Miti as my wife. But at that moment, I had to take responsibility for keeping all the best surgeons out of the country. I also accepted the responsibility. I am now sitting in front of Miti's room. After a while, Miti's operation. I was looking at Miti - but suddenly my eyes went to the left corner of Millie's cabin. The old man stood there looking at me and smiling. I don't know what will happen today. Miti must be saved in any way. But seeing the smiling old man in Azrael's clothes, my light of hope began to go out.

39
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Comments

This gose story is just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was terrible..... It's a story but also very scary...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a very good horrible story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

new sub dilam bk plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ghost stories are a lot of fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep googing brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and wondeful ghost story. Very interesting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic ghost story is so amazing 😍 your all story is so nice .go ahead bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this post is awesome .I read this full story it's very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved reading the story of the romantic ghost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article 🚩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onek shondor hoice article gola

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic gost is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. This post is awosome keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really its very very romantic

$ 0.00
3 years ago