Good Story

4 15
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

After dinner, I, Mr. Sattar and his wife Joygun Nahar are sitting on the verandah. Drizzle, light breeze. The current has not come yet. I sat in the chair. Mr. Sattar is sitting leaning against the wall with a mat. Pulling the hookah. Rolling. Smell of sweet saffron all around. Joygun Nahar is sitting next to her husband and is arranging drinking. What happened next? What happened after Tajal died? I wanted to know in a curious voice. Mr. Sattar looked at me with a couple of pulls on the hooker pipe and let out a puff of smoke, a strange look in his eyes, what happened next would seem a little strange - unreal to you. I saw Joygun Nahar once looking at the dark ground with slightly frightened eyes. He said in a hushed voice, what started at night? Son-in-law man, fear will get toy! Hey, you can't. The boy has the courage. Looked at me. I swallowed. The day of Tajal Sheikh's death. The tomb was given in a cemetery about a mile east of here. Only a few graves are there. Not long ago, land was given for a graveyard there. Jungle type place. Filled with big bamboo bushes and bushes. It feels like going during the day. People don't even go near it at night. Tajal's grave was given in a place in the middle of the forest.

A narrow path was cut through the forest to Tajan's grave. Many people came to see him during Tajal's janaza. So it was evening to bury. It was very hot that day. Everyone is sweating and going to the grave. It started raining in the evening. The sky is covered with thick clouds. Lightning flashes from time to time, roaring in a serious voice. The bamboo bushes of the graveyard are swaying here and there once. At the end of the burial work, everyone prayed. Just when it was raining, I jumped around. Darkness descended on him in the evening because of the thick clouds. The number of worshipers in the janaza prayers is very low. Only eight. Imam Sahib had just started reciting Doa when it started raining. We are praying around the grave. It doesn't feel bad to get wet in the rain. Survived the heat. I am praying with my eyes closed. At first there was a growl. Couldn't understand where the word was coming from. The incident happened suddenly. In the middle of the heavy rain, a black hand came out of the grave by digging the raw soil! Big drops of rain are wetting the mud on the hand and removing it. Many of us who were there did not notice the matter at first because everyone was praying looking at their hands. Probably the first thing I saw. I froze like ice. Two large hands in front of me, the hand came out of the grave with the wrist a little more!

Black hands like coal. The other hand came out of the second push to dig the grave! Hold a trident in that hand! The shiny fruit of the trident is shining in the light of lightning! I heard the rest start running away screaming in horror! I just can't move. My two legs have become a thousand pounds heavier. I can't lift it from the ground. I looked at it with exploding eyes and saw that the bamboo mat of the grave was being pushed and a man's head came out from the bottom on the ground of the grave. In the white light of the lightning I saw the man with two yellow eyes looking directly at me! Human eye stones can not be so yellow! A poisonous black snake wrapped around the man's neck! Lifting the hood and hissing …… I didn't know what to do. I am standing there like an inanimate object. The man broke the grave in front of my eyes and came to the ground. The man is covered in mud. The white shroud is wrapped around the waist. Tajal Sheikh! He wasn't so black even before the burial… .. Now he looks exactly like that Shiva idol… .. Tajal looked at me and didn't seem to recognize me. He stared at me for a long time with yellow burning eyes. Then he walked slowly with his hooves in a smooth manner and got lost in the rain in the middle of the forest! Two more pairs of hands on her back are moving through the tumor.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Comments

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Your all story is great. Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 🙀

$ 0.00
3 years ago