Furious Story

5 16
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Believe me, I have a ghost in my house. The ghost haunts me all the time. Of course, it helps me a lot. I got acquainted with the ghost on this day a year ago. I don't know whether the day is happy or sad for me now. We are three friends. Me, Sintu and Paltu were chatting one day, eating nuts in the field near our house, and we were beating roses. ? Can he shoot roses alone ???? If he sees Pisemshai ghost, then he is watching my Mesomshai and ghost. I said, he is watching my Mesomshai and ghost. He is also wrestling and fighting. He said that his uncle was fighting with the ghost. I said that my uncle had made the ghost a servant. In this way, we showed the ghost to each of our fourteen men and let them go. Paltu was listening to us. We thought we were joking. We said jokingly, "Do you see ghosts anymore? You're a living ghost and you widened your eyes and said, 'I'm serious.' He said that there was a zamindar's house in their village house.

The zamindar's honest mother is either killing his soul out of greed for property or now we can see him in that house. This time Sintu was listening. Sintu said, "Let's go, Mama, let's close the college. Ghosts will be seen. Let's see Mama Rudra ghosts. He said the last thing to me. I am the son of a Bengali family and I eat pulses and rice and if I have a bad stomach I eat papaya paste. I can show ghosts to others. Paltu said that we will not take cowardly eggs. That is hidden under the mother's area. And sitting and eating milk in the feeder. Hearing his words, the silver of my head became hot. It was a question on my courage. I said with a roar, "You eat milk in the feeder." If Sintu says this campaign is the house of ghosts. The train is leaving at 10 o'clock at night. I am going to the house of Haramzada Paltu village, I am not going to the toilet for two days for fear. In hot weather, I told him to go. Now I have to go really, I put amulets and amulets on my body so that ghosts do not come near him. On the other hand, where did the bastard Paltu get a book from? He is telling stories and Sintu is listening, and my heart is pounding and I am scared if ghosts really come !!!!!!!!!!!!!

I went to Khulna at night. From there I went to the village house of Paltu. He has a cousin and an uncle in the village house of Paltu. Very happy to see us. He fed us in a very ceremonial manner. Rupsha river rui, lobster, khasir meat and payes at the end of the meal. Then I woke up the next morning and saw the village, very beautiful village, clean and green. Sintu once fell on the dung. After waking up from the dung, it looked very beautiful to see him. When I came home, I saw a huge ceremony of Khawadaya. Eating and the mind is getting better. Let's eat like good before dying. That night was a full moon. I fixed that night on purpose. I went to the ghost house at 10 o'clock at night, not the house but the palace. A little far from their village. We took a mat for sitting, a packet of cards, two flasks of tea, a box of bread and mutton. We sat in the palace and got mats and started playing cards. There is no ghost. We are eating and playing. Suddenly I heard a voice, where are you ????? At first we were scared. I hugged everyone. Then I saw a handsome man wearing dhoti Punjabi. We left half alive. I smiled and said from Dhaka. The man said well. What is being done ??? I said playing cards.

He said take me or not ???? We eagerly took it. He started playing well. After playing for a while, what is the news of the country ???? Has the provincial law been passed ??? How much is the bat !!! What is the law ??? The man said, "Mr. Baralat, don't you want to pass a provincial law ???" This time I had doubts in my mind. I could not understand the excitement of the game, what is the man doing here tonight ????? Excluding that topic, I asked if there are ghosts here ???? This time he said with a serious face. Watching ???? Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance. We are standing like idols. Suddenly Sintu said the man's head is upside down. He cut his tongue with his teeth and made a mistake. Then he straightened his head with his hand. We immediately ran away. I could not find the door. I saw the man coming after me. He said, why are you scared ???? I am very innocent and helpless. Don't be afraid to see helpless people like me. Paltu dared to say why are you helpless ??? We have heard that ghosts become strong, ghosts can do many things. The man can say. After death, I realized that ghosts can do nothing. This time Sintu dared to take a selfie with a ghost. I have been fond of it for a long time. Will the man eagerly take a photo ???? Come on, Tuli, then Sintu took a selfie with his eyes closed. Then before the man said, someone took such a picture and told me to print it in a book called Facebook, but I couldn't find the book.

Then he suddenly cried. He said you know I will be homeless. Why ???? A factory will be opened here. I was very sad to see the man crying. I said you can not stay ????? No, I have to walk the streets. I said there is no way ???? Yes, it is possible if someone takes me voluntarily. I said go with us. The man said take me ??? Why don't you take Sintu? You don't have to give him a place to stay. You don't have to eat or give. You just have to take. The man sighed happily. We all started to decide what name to call then Paltu Balalbhuto Mama. So I did. We talked all night and left for Dhaka in the morning. We went home and slept. I woke up at night and saw Bhuto Mama with Talitalpa. I came laughing. I have heard all my life that ghosts are just horrible, ghosts are just horrible, ghosts are stupid, clever, drunk, and friends again.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Comments

nice story bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bro such a great story it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khub sundore hoyca bro article ta.. Onek vhalo ekhen apni.. Apnar new article er jonno shobsomoi wait kori amra...best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you vai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago