Every Night in my Life

20 48
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

The devil comes to me every night. In the middle of my sleep, I woke up in a state of extreme fear, smiled for a long time and maybe my sleep was disturbed. But even then for a long time I felt his presence around me. She comes ... not in a horrible form ... to become a very sweet innocent looking baby girl. Five or six years old, fair complexion, round face, full head, bushy hair, big eyes, a smile on the lips ... The most incongruous of these is the large pink flesh on the right cheek of the girl. He is wearing a white frock and a brown woolen doll in his hand. The girl comes and I meet her in different places every night. And he just stares at me from a distance. Her eyes do not change her smile at all. But even then I became restless with great fear. My hands and feet are frozen.

I even lost the power to move. I can't move my body, I can't move my eyes from his eyes, I can't wake up. For a long time ... I don't know how much ... How long after I woke up And yet I feel its existence in the air of the house around me. I see him sitting in a chair standing by the door looking at me. I feel my body lying on the bed with a very awkward posture. Maybe my neck is crooked. Leaving the pillow. Maybe my hands are up. My legs are spread over my head. My knees are bent. And for a long time until I feel the girl I can't even move a hair. That's how I fall into twisted wood. Then at some point the girl leaves when she finds herself entertained enough like that night. And only then did I come back to myself. I breathe, I regain my strength in my normal posture, my body moves, I lie down on my side normally and surprisingly ... at one point I even fell asleep. Why does he come to me? To pretend that my night's sleep is too much to take away the peace of mind? Who did I harm? As far as I know, I have not harmed anyone. Rather, I have repeatedly blindly believed one person after another in a simple mind. And then my faith shattered like glass. My deepest emotions hit the high wall and my face fell. I have never hurt anyone. On the contrary, I have drawn everyone to me with a smile, I have hidden my pain, I have given joy to others, I have spread love unconditionally. Then why do I have to suffer this hell every night? How can a girl with such an innocent look be a devil? I have always seen in the story book in the movie that death is a very scary man along with the evil spirit.

I wondered why the devil would always be a man? Why don't we imagine her as a woman? So I realized that the devil caught me as a baby girl with a gentle enchantment. Whose innocent eyes are hidden like ice-cold sharp eyes, whose tuktuk red lips are omnivorous smiles. I look at him every night and get lost in my panic. I pray all day to get rid of him, I ask forgiveness for all the sins I don't know, I wish all the sins of the people of the world. But he comes. Like me, he has a sweet smile on his face. As the panic subsided, I remembered that all the people I had known to this day had hurt me, broken my faith, that none of them had been well in the end. I’m scared a lot but still don’t take my eyes off him. That ominous ice cold vision casts an ominous shadow within me. All day long I am subconsciously waiting for him, even though he is busy praying all day long. The devil comes to me every night. Little by little death happened to my inner good being. And little by little I became the devil.

26
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Comments

Great writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't go out at night if I read your ghost story But very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a horrible post..R you afraid every night.??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's kind of amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like & commnet & sub done plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother your post must be great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The relationship between friends is really sweet,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always post perfect article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ghost stories are good, but fear is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago