Eating Men Blood

37 56
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

SSC examination is over. I could not think what to do? One day my mother said let's get out of Sai's house. I, Amma Badrul Hadimamama all went to visit Pakundia Amma Sai's house in Kishoreganj. Hai hai rai rai days are going very well. In the meantime, one day the mic is being promoted in that area. We are very happy. At night I left with Mama Nayan Bhai Swapan Sharif and three others. About three km. The road. He has to cross the river again. Extreme cold. Leaving the song open, I am walking along the river bank. Occasionally a pair of eyes ... The foxes get lost in the bushes next to Uki. Mama said foxes come to the river bank at night to eat crabs. We reached the main river bank. I see there is no boatman but there is a boat. When we started shouting to the boatman, after a while we saw the boatman coming out of the forest. Did you feel a little awkward? I don't remember. I crossed the river. One more kilometer.

But this time you have to go straight through the forest. A small road. It means it was a kashabanai. There has been some road for people to walk. Light chadni. Nothing can be seen on either side for coughing on both sides. Just looking back and forth. But there is only darkness and darkness on both the front and the back. Because Chad's light is not reaching so low. We are all walking. The coughs on both sides are slightly bent after the fog. As a result, it seems to come in our face while walking. A very annoying thing. For a long time I noticed that after a while there was a noise in the forest. The last time I heard the word, I thought something was going on with us. And after hearing the word for a while, I did not understand what he meant. But the strange thing is that the same word is being heard from time to time. That's the sound of clearing the forest and moving forward. I got a little scared. But I didn't say anything to anyone. Walking straight ahead.

The 2nd episode wasঃ

I can hear the sound from time to time. One thing that seemed very strange was how everyone knew that no one could hear anything. So am I in a hallucination? People are shouting. I and my uncle and everyone else ran. We also ran behind. I sat in front of it. Everyone is shouting. Two hours .......... Meanwhile, one of the organizers came and said that the journey will start now to keep quiet. There was silence for 5-10 seconds and screaming again. This time at the request of the local chairman. Everyone is silent.

Anklet's voice can be heard. The musical instrument sounded. It seems that the dance will start. Is he dancing? I looked at my uncle and saw him sitting and jumping. Mama looked at me a little embarrassed. Some are even throwing money. The dancer is collecting money, putting it on her chest with the blouse and slowly removing the clothes from her body. I saw Mama jumping from her seat. Meanwhile, the audience made a ball out of paper and hit the dancer. The artist is going to be a bit embarrassed. One of the organizers is coming and requesting to maintain discipline. Unnecessary Jamela who tolerates? Someone threw shoes at the organizer. Eight or ten members of the volunteer team identified a man and started marching. At the same time, the audience jumped. In an instant, thousands of people started running. Sharif Swapan said mama ran .... I need a big mai ....... this area is very bad.

We started running. Sharif's dreams are in front and we are behind. Running ... running .... Hold on to the back ..... Don't leave Jailer ......... Where is Majitya? Thousands of such screams are coming to the ears. I look back and see thousands of people running around. We were then crawling through the forest. Mama's shoes are torn. The poor man sat down and began to mourn for his shoes. Mama was very stingy again. We grabbed Mama and dragged her inside. Slowly the sound is coming to a standstill. We came to the river bank and stood. Light chadni. There is no one at the dock. I easily understood that no one came here for fear. Sharif said it was not safe to stand here. There has to be a riverbank anyway. I don't know how to swim again. Mama said nephew you get up in my mud. I do not agree. All my life I used to go mad everywhere except water.

Because I couldn't learn swimming even after trying a thousand times. I'm always afraid if someone pulls me through the water. I didn't agree even after everyone explained a lot to me. Everyone is standing on the bank of the river. An unknown panic is working inside everyone. Allahu ... Allahu ... Although everyone was a little scattered, I saw that they gathered together in a moment. I tried to understand the origin of the word. In between I heard La ilaha illallah .... A faint line of light can be seen over the road through the forest. We all stared at it. The intensity of light and the intensity of sound are increasing.

3rd episode:

Everyone is staring at that. I saw two people coming out of the forest. Two hurricanes in the hands of two people. The four of them came back with a bed. Covered in white cloth. I understood which body was brought. Two more hurricanes are behind him. I was surprised. Assalamu Walaikum. Everyone responded with salutations. Anxiety was evident in everyone's eyes. I stepped forward a little and asked what he was talking about. The oldest man he said was the son-in-law of the area. The father-in-law came home.

He died in the evening after being bitten by a snake. Now he will be taken to his home on that bank for burial. Everyone's inertia seems a little cut. - Dad, I don't have a boat. - No, I don't see my uncle. - All right, then you stand here next to the corpse. How much is this? The head tingled again. There was a little doubt. At the end I said four of you and four of us will go together and bring the boat. And let everyone else stay here. Uncle seems to have understood my mind. The smile that I saw on my uncle's face can be a mystery. The eight of us left together. I am walking along the river bank. With two hurricanes. Uncle seems to know the middleman's house. I saw him walking away. Uncle stopped at a place. I turned on the flashlight and saw that huge boat was obstructed at the wharf. The place is very dark. There are also houses on the banks of the river. But it seems like death. A little scared. A patch flew. The sound of something reading in the water. ঐ Hailya ... Hailya ........

I realized the middleman's name was Halim. No summary. Uncle said angrily that everyone has become a ghost. Finally we brought the boat. Lots of big boats. The boat has no roof. The floor is made of wood on top. But in the middle there is a space like four hands. This is done to facilitate water irrigation. We sat on one side of this fuck. They are on the other side. I sat at the end of the boat. Just as the boat was leaving, a voice came from inside the forest. - Dad, take me a little. I saw an old man with a torch light. I thought, if we do not take tonight, how will the poor pass? So I requested everyone to take. The man jumped into the boat and got into the boat. The boat began to sway like a swing. It seemed to me that the more the boat doubled after everyone got on the boat, the more it doubled after the man got on. The man sat at the foot of the corpse. The boat started moving. Not too big a river. There is some current.

The more I try to forget the unknown fear in my mind, the more I remember. This light chadni reminded Alif Layla of the magical net created by the fog smoke over the forest at night. I tried to sing in my mind to allay my fears. I wanted to force myself to be a little distracted. I was staring at the banana-like corpses floating away. Suddenly the boat was sailing. The sound of someone jumping into the water. As I looked around, the whole boat shook as if it had been caught in a storm. Everyone is jumping into the water. Mama screams and asks to jump into the water. I stood up. I turned on the flashlight at the end of the boat and saw the old man holding one leg of the corpse and eating the meat. I can clearly see the foot rate. The old man looked at me as soon as the light fell on his face. Blue light is radiating from the eyes. Abro-Thebro flesh coated like blood stains on the face. Bizarre scene. I started vomiting a lot. I'm trying hard to keep everything stuck. I looked at the arrow. I understand that it is possible for me to swim so far. I saw everyone screaming and running. I turned on the flashlight and stood towards the old man. The old man looked at me ...... stood up ..... Splash I kept swimming as long as I could.

At last the ground fell to its knees. I realized I had reached the shore. I started running. Following the scream, I started running through the forest. Thousands of people shouted. Torches and torches all around. Some are even shouting at the robbers. There is a house on that side of Kasaban where everyone stayed later. I also went and lay down there. People are all around. Some people wanted to know the facts from me ..... No words were coming out of my mouth. One of them reprimanded everyone and removed them. He asked everyone to make arrangements for pouring water on their heads. After Mama regained consciousness, he hugged me and said- Are you a niece? Apa used to throw mairai at me. One by one everyone became conscious. I told all the facts. In between, I saw Sharif's father also came with people. Some dared to go to the river bank. In the end I took everyone to the river bank. No boat. We are walking in favor of the current. Everyone shouted that this is the boat. I saw only the skeleton. One of them said to see if there are footprints of the monster on the ground? We did not find any footprints on the river bank. In the end, the skeleton was buried.

41
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was terrible. Bloodthirsty people. It's a story but also very scary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I scard to eating man blood,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ghost story is very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best ever, brother keep it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You story was fantastic!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is very amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just aswam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this post is awesome .I read this full story it's very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Horrible story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Horror Story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother this post is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. This post is awosome keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow excelent post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post it, really great written Plz support me brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago