A midnight Ghost

40 56
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

I woke up in the middle of the night to the sound of knocking on the door. I opened the door with annoyance. I opened the door and said in a surprised voice- Hey you? So late at night? Akash smiled and said- Dude, I haven't seen you for a long time. I wanted to see you so I left. I will spend the night with you. Akash is my childhood friend. We grew up together. His house is about two kilometers away from my house. I could not meet him for a long time due to various engagements. It's going to be about a month. I can't imagine that he would come home so late at night just to meet me. If this is not friendship. Will you be standing outside? Come in? I talked to two friends all night. I will not sit in my friend's house. Let's turn around from the outside. I was surprised and said- he did! Where do I go so late at night? And since when are you so brave? Didn't you go out of the house a few days ago for fear of ghosts? What is that day now! Let's go out. Akash replied with a smile. What a beautiful moon has risen in the sky so Nare sky? Huh well, what happened to you? Why is it so quiet since it came? Akash smiled softly and said- no just like that. From now on I think I will be alone. I made the decision in the evening. I was alone all night. But now I was very scared so I called you. I was surprised again and said- I was alone, I was afraid, what do these mean? Where have you been all night

Outside the house. Why? What drove you out of the house? Nare did not take out. And why go out? I came out on my own. Why? Akash took my hand and said- Dude, will I go to my house a little? Mom is crying for me. I'll tell my mother a little, I'm fine. I'm very good. Don't cry for me. I was surprised and said- I don't understand your words. What are you talking about? Why did you come out of the house. What happened? Let's bring you home? Nare friend, I will not go home today. I will go home another day later. You go a little friend. Mom is crying a lot. The sky grabbed me and started mud. It's three o'clock at night. I am standing in front of Akash's house. The sky could not be brought at all. I told him to go and sit in my room. I am telling Khalamma that you are with me and you are fine. He didn't do that either. Standing on the street. After I go out to talk to Khalamma or go to my house with me. I don't understand what happened. I had to come to Akash's house so late at night because I was forced to cry. I am standing like a frozen stone. Khalamma is holding me by the throat and crying uncontrollably. I don't know how to comfort Khalamma. Everything seems random to me. The sound of crying is floating all over the house. Lots of people at home. The police are taking Akash's body. Akash committed suicide by hanging himself in his room this evening. I am slowly losing consciousness. This is what I'm listening to. Who have I been with for so long? Akash told me to come to his house. Akash's body is being taken to the police car. The last time I saw the sky. My whole world shook. Looks like everything is shaking. Everyone is slowly moving away from the front of the eyes. I'm getting lost in a world of darkness. Someone is crying in the distance. Someone in the middle of it is saying- tell my mother, I am fine.

47
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Comments

This story is so much horror abl, But i enjoy it soo much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, you have written well,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love your article bro... Millions of love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great brother.. You are lucky boy... Cerry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great brother.. You are lucky boy... Cerry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really touched after reading this story❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have given such a beautiful post outside

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have given such a beautiful post outside of Dharona

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So wake me up when it’s all over,When I am wiser and I am older

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing horror story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice this post c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the story. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, in fact very attractive!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a very good story, it feels good to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love from me bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Horrible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good write brother keep it up much love from me

$ 0.00
3 years ago